Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mom shorts that dont make you look like a mom Love the way these fit me. So cute and comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Super cute! I love how they’re longer than most shorts and the high waist is perfect for cropped tops. I’m 5’8 130 lbs and the 5 fits me well, not too tight (which is my personal preference). I spent the whole day in them and I was super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. These shorts look and feel great. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80s Mom Shorts I am so in love with these shorts! They fit amazing... and look even better!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality These are great and true to size! So comfortable too
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom jeans for the win They look so good on & definitely love the colour wash
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mom shorts Shorts fit perfectly! Exactly what I wanted! Would definitely get this in another colour
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly These shorts fit really nice, have some stretch at the waist and not too short! I usually wear a 13 but got these in 11 and fit me just fine.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review on 80’s mom shorts These are a good item if your not looking for short shorts. Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts I would definitely recommend this since it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It fits well although I expected it to fit a little more loose
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute these go very well with a bungie cami. they are true to size unlike some of their shorts.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, new favourite shorts Super comfy, love the unique hip scrunch with the denim
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Singed at the waist very tight! Really flattered my waistline and sits right above my hip bones. Not too big around the thighs and compliments the bum!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best! Amazing fit and comfortable! I can move around freely!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Awesome fit, very comfy and flattering. Love how the mom fit is a bit longer than most shorts and the high waist is a bonus too.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts, a little big Was a little big, would recommend sizing down if you are between sizes or want a tighter fit. Nice colour and fit, a little long since I am short, but fixed this by rolling up the hem
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! I loved these shorts so much! They were true to size and the perfect length after being rolled. They look super cute with any crop top!!! My favorite shorts for sure
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These shorts are great. They're soft and not made of that stuff denim that's bulky, hot and uncomfortable. They are also super flattering in the sense that they create the illusion of an hourglass figure. Theyre also a great length considering they're not too short, not too long and don't bunch up. I reccomend!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! But WAYYYYYYY TOO BIG!!! (Like 2 sizes) I ordered this about 2-3 weeks ago and it came today! The shorts are great quality and cute. The material is soft, and the style is super cute! But they are HUGEEEEEEE. (Like 2 sizes too big) I am normally a size 9 or 11 in garage jeans, and I have a 29'' waist, so I figured a size 9 would fit, but these are enormous on me!!!! It's crazy because in another pair of garage jeans I can barely squeeze into a size 11! I understand that this style of mom short is baggier than normal, but the sizes are far too big for the size it is listed as. Great shorts, but I would for sure recommend trying these on in store because garage sizing does not seem to be the same for different styles of shorts/jeans. Slightly disappointed because I have to return these and order another size :(
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Really comfy and so stylish! It just fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I had a great time shopping in store and will definitely be buying all of my clothes here
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my style Was excited to buy these but unfortunately I just didn’t like the look. A light tight on the thighs if you’re more curvy and the inseam is long which doesn’t work for my body type
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shorts These shorts are great if you're looking for absolute comfort and coverage. They don't do anything for your butt but that's negligible bc they are so comfortable you could just wear them everywhere anytime. The baggier look can be balanced out really nicely anyways with a tighter top. I want to see how these will do in the wash in terms and how they hold up in the future in terms of quality but I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I had to wait a long time but it was worth it! I love it, so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Comfy on the waist and they actually cover your bum! Absolutely love these and am tempted to buy them in black. Come out with other colours pls
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE JEANS These shorts fit super nicely! They are the perfect length so that your legs do not chafe.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Love how they fit and are super cute on all bodies
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer length than I'm used to, easy to roll up I really love these shorts! At first, I thought they were a little long but I rolled them up once and now they're the perfect length for me!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing overall with tiny issues, but love them! I bought this a week ago, I haven't run them through the washer yet, but they're amazing so far. Fit runs a little small. I'm a size 0 but I bought size 1 because of the stretch on the waist and it still ended up being a little tight. I also thought the length was too much so i folded it just once and it worked out perfectly. I love them and they look good with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100055131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product