'80s Tennis Short  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #1 of '80s Tennis Short  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #2 of '80s Tennis Short  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Goat Beige

'80s Tennis Short

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Beach Sand Garment Dye Stone Wash
Bright White
Pale Banana Garment Dye Stone Wash
Spring Gray Mix
Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Bright White Los Angeles Art
Goat Beige
Washed Grassy Green
Washed Iris Bloom
Spring Gray Mix Art
Pebble Gray Malibu Art
4DR
Malibu Bright White
Wistful Mauve
Fall Acorn
Goat Malibu Art
Pebble Gray
Eventide
Armadillo
Size Chart
1
    This item is currently not available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Game. Set. Match.

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Wide leg, inseam: 2.5"
  • Front rise: 13.25"
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic waistband
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000639261D7


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts This shorts are very comfortable for my girl very good quality and perfect size
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for summer these shorts are very very soft and so comfortable. they are wider on my thighs than i thought and a bit longer but i am very short. overall very satisfied and i know i will be wearing them all summer! the elastic waistband is great
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from other than it runs a little big they are GREAT!! I bought these like a week an a half ago and they just came yesterday. I was so excited for them to come but I got a little sad because they were pretty big on me i'm usually a s/m but I went with the small but they fit like a m/L. But i'm keeping them because they fit me just not how I expected them to.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i really loved these shorts so comfortable. i usually fit a size small in pants and these run a little big, i would recommend sizing down in these shorts if you want to buy them.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHORTS the best, most comfortable shorts!! Fit big so size down!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shorts i’ve bought these in almost every colour i love them so much they’re perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST SHORTS So comfy and cute!! Literally sweatpants minus the sweat and can be dressed up, I can’t wait to wear them this summer! I got three pairs
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute I’ve been wearing these every day since I got them! So comfy yet cute! This color and fit is everything. They run a little oversized but that was the look I was going for.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Mocha colored shorts Ever!! Saw these on an employee while in the store and LOVED THEM! Tried them on and they're super comfortable and very versitile!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED I absolutely love these shorts. They are perfect to wear with tees, tanks, and even hoodies for a cute comfy look.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts Super soft material, and I recommend but maybe a size bigger
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect love these so much, perfect for summer and ao comfortable the colour too is 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it. It’s a great alternative to sweatpants but you can wear these in the summer without being hot. They are a bit wide on my thighs but overall great
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I bought one to try and now I wished that I had bought more. I’m definitely getting some for my friends.
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000639261D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo