'80s Tennis Short  in Spring Gray Mix Art
Alternative view #1 of '80s Tennis Short  in Spring Gray Mix Art
Alternative view #2 of '80s Tennis Short  in Spring Gray Mix Art
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Spring Gray Mix Art
Alternative view #3 of '80s Tennis Short  in Spring Gray Mix Art

'80s Tennis Short

$24.95

Selected Color Select Color
Beach Sand Garment Dye Stone Wash
Bright White
Pale Banana Garment Dye Stone Wash
Spring Gray Mix
Serenity Blue Garment Dye Stone Wash
Shocking Pink Garment Dye
Bright White Los Angeles Art
Goat Beige
Washed Grassy Green
Washed Iris Bloom
Spring Gray Mix Art
Pebble Gray Malibu Art
4DR
Malibu Bright White
Wistful Mauve
Fall Acorn
Goat Malibu Art
Pebble Gray
Eventide
Armadillo
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Game. Set. Match.

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Wide leg, inseam: 2.5"
  • Front rise: 13.25"
  • Functional side pockets
  • Elastic waistband
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000639264AL


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤️ Garage I love the Garage. Even though it’s more for aimed at the younger generation, I still find lots of clothes I like as well fit the way they are intended! Nice change!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Perfect fit, perfect length, the colour goes with everything and the saying is so cute
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tennis short are really nice and comfortable. Wash Very comfortable and easy to manage and wash and really nice color
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I absolutely love these shorts! They are so comfortable and cute. I am so thankful I bought them!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed THESE ARE AMAZING FOR ALL OCASIONS. Can wear them to the beach, to bed, with sneakers....super cute and comfy
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These were really cute. Nice fit and cut. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '80s Tennis Short Fit perfectly for the size I ordered (xs), goes with almost every top I have!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I like these shorts a lot they fit really nice and I wear them all the time
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowwww I wasn’t looking to buy anything when I walked into the store. I got the white 80s shorts about two months ago and fell in love with them. I wear the white ones all the time. My friend encouraged me to try these one on since she knew I would love them and wear them all them time. She was right. I love them. They fit even better and the colour is very flattering. They are so comfy. I am so excited to wear these all the time.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish shorts Awesome shorts for summer! Stylish and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought these in two colors a couple of days ago. They are super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weird fit They fit weird and had too much fabric. they proofed out too much
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTUALLY THE BEST SHORTS EVER These are genuinely so cute and good quality I loveeeeee them and I’m gonna be wearing them all summer
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these shorts. they’re exactly what i wanted and they’re very comfy and flattering
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too large sizing and poor material I bought these shorts last week in gray and white. I always wear a medium (6/8) and that’s what i ordered and the medium was way too big. The shorts showed off all my skin through the material and the underwear as well.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit amazing and so comfortable. They have pockets to which is the best thing ever.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this for my friends birthday and one for me :) I love them, they are a little bit on the larger side so i would size down but I love them so much i just wish they came in black :( but super cute with a bikini
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these They’re so comfy!!! I have two pairs cause I’m literally obsessed. Oversized so be mindful but I like that look.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the perfect summer shorts, I got these in the grey colour. I got them in an XS I’m 5’5 and 120 pounds, my waist is a 25. Super flowy perfect for going to the beach or with a big t!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these shorts!! I just got these shorts and they are the best!! They are so comfy and cute I can wear them with anything! Highly recommend getting them.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down They are really big so make sure to size down. But other than that pretty good.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love these shorts! Really cute and comfy (They run a bit big though so I’d size down)
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See-through I purchased the white shorts in XS (sized down but they're kind of small) and they are extremely thin and see through. The price for this quality is high in my opinion. I'll be returning them.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shorts i got thèse awhile ago and i wear them all the time
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love! I got the grey and pink shorts. I’m in love! Super cute and comfy. They run big though. Also, the security tag was left on my grey shorts lol
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m impressed If your thinking about buying these, I recommend u do. Their super comfy. They feel like cotton. You should size down tho. I got an xxs and they were very baggy. Perfect for summer!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy and cute, the legs flare out a bit for the thicker butt and thighs gals like me. But a lot of shorts like this will.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav short ever i’ve literally bought these in almost all the colours they’re perfect for summer and so comfy, not to mention how they fit great
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE These 80’s shorts are the cutest most comfy shorts I’ve ver had, I got them in three colors can’t wait to wear them everywhere this summer!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000639264AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo