Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shorts ever!!!! Love these! I'm normally a large but after getting it it hung off my waist quite a bit so I recommend sizing down. I was able to make it shrink in the wash a bit, but I still dig the oversized look.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy n cute Material is kinda thin, but still feels really nice. The shorts are kinda flowy but it’s cute. I’m a size 0 (5’2 - 107 lbs) and I got size xs, the waist area felt perfect. The waist area is also very stretchy so I think it can fit a wide range of sizes! :))
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a need i have these shorts in almost the colours i’ve been wearing them all summer
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shorts review very comfortable, long, easy to throw on, matches with anything
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really big i bought an xs (my usual size), they are very confortable but too big for me. i gave them to my big brother and they fit him really good.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable! La couleur est vraiment belle, le fit style oversize est parfait. Le tissue n'est pas trop chaud non plus pour l'été
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I think that these shorts are cute, but they may run a bit large. I’m usually an xs and I sized down to an xxs. I’m loving the colour brown
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very flattering I’m usually a small but decided to get a xs because of reviews. They are still really big on me, but not in a flattering, oversized way. They just look big.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy really soft but run a little big i would size down
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Just bought three pairs and I absolutely love them! High rise and a perfect length. Quality is better than I expected AND they have pockets! I went with an xs and I’m 5’7, ~115-120lbs.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO CUTE i bought this a few days ago and it literally got delivered 2 days after!! i was contemplating on getting either an xs or s… but i got the size S and it fits perfectly! it’s really breathable and isn’t too thin or thick <3 the colour is also gorg. i definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super comfy, sinches the waist nicely, cool colour
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I love the fit of these I like these a lot better than the other shorts bc the others r too long but these r the perfect length! So soft and comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Love the way they look. They are a bit see through but if you wear light coloured things underneath its fine.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I’ve been looking for the right pair of sweatshorts for a really long time, and when I heard about these, I instantly bought a pair- best decision I’ve ever made. SO comfortable. Keep in mind, they’re pretty flowy so if you sit down, you can kinda see up the leg. SO nice and don’t shrink too much after the wash! Super happy with my purchase and will be buying more colors once they’re in stock.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No The white shorts are see through af you can even see the pockets……
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with my purchase! I bought this about a week ago and i’m in love! I’ve been looking for a pair of short just like this and all I can say it that one very glad I went looking for them at garage. I live how comfortable and cute they look at the same time. I highly Recommend!!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these shorts! They're so cute and very comfortable. The material is soft, definitely a buy!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy so cute and comfy! but definitely size down. i usually wear a medium but i bought a small and i’m glad i did.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy they’re so comfy, they do run a bit big though so i’d suggest sizing down. they’re high waisted so they’re super flattering, love these sm
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER SHORTS!! You need to buy these shorts for the summer, they are so comfortable and look SOO good on. I bought these in size small but they do run a little big, repurchased in an extra small and they fit perfectly! Go buy these!!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i looove these shorts so much! so comfy, and perfect for sleeping or going out! definitely going to buy them in more colours
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I wear a size 3 in garage denim and a small in their tops and the xs 80’s tennis shorts fit perfectly. Definitely recommend sizing down as they’re very baggy and stretchy.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These shorts are longer than your average pair of booty shorts, but that’s what it shows in the photo. Idk about you but i love having longer, almost biker shorts, length in shorts. So if your like that THEN THESE ARE FOR YOU! there super comfy and great thick material! Love it
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are my new favourite shorts. They are very comfortable and look great:)
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute A bit big but very cute and comfortable!! I wasn’t able to size down because I’m an xxs but I’d definitely recommend sizing down if you’re able to
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHORTS EVER!! just brought these shorts, ladies don't hesitate.. get them rn!!!the fit is amazing,make me feel so confident & comfy
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big It’s too big so I recommend sizing down, but the quality is soft. Definitely will be returning because of the size
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing shorts! I just bought these in purple and they’re so comfy and cute! Definitely will be living in these!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product was let down They are massive I got a size small and they fit like a Large.
Date published: 2021-07-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000639264PL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product