Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listening is literally incorrect for the past month or so i have tried to inform garage that this listing is incorrect. it says that it’s button and fly, instead it is 5 button. this in of itself would not warrant 1 star, but i have had to jump through so many hoops to try to even return these shorts. in any case.. they’re shorts… the fit seems weird, but i’ve avoided putting them on cause i’ve been trying to return them for the past month. one mans trash might be another treasure though.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down!! I’m usually a size 2 and ordered a size 1 in these shorts and they were way too big! they shape of the legs is also much wider than I thought. I will be reordering in a smaller size because they are really cute but the sizing is way off!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! I ordered a size 5 as I’m usually a size 6 in other brands of jeans, but they were way to baggy. I reordered a size 3 and hope they fit because they seem super comfortable and the colour is perfect. The fit is vintage and super cute! Highly recommend for anyone who’s been looking for shorts that aren’t booty shorts.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! These are honestly so comfortable and amazing but I would size down! For me they were really wide around the thighs and waist and they do stretch out!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lol Very ling so good for styling and strict parents. :)
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) I love the 90s A-Line Shorts, I have worn them once and I cannot wait to wear them again.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering, like the longer style I really like these shorts. I have thicker thighs so I hate wearing short shorts since my thighs will chafe. I love the wash of these, they are the perfect light vintage wash. I am 5’6 and 170lbs. I usually wear a size 10-12 in bottoms so I actually bought both a 9 and 11 in these shorts. The 9 fit perfectly and the 11 was too large for me. The only downside I have is that the description said button and zipper fly, but it’s only buttons, there is no zipper. I’m not a fan of the button flys, I find them just annoying and unpractical, but the shorts look and fit so well that I’m just going to keep them.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I ordered these online last month and i got them in the same size my jeans from here are, they fit way different than the jeans. They are extremely tight in the waist and very baggy at the bottom.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great These pants can be folded or left down and is super trendy right now. Super cute!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE These Love the fits of these, I folded up the bottom and it's the perfect length!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite shorts bought these for wearing to school and they are perfect! super comfortable to sit in which is pretty rare for shorts.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I have a hard time finding pants that fit my waist and hips. Generally the waist is baggy. These were no exception however I recently bought replacement buttons on Amazon, so with the new button they fit amazingly.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple piece I wanted a pair of mid thigh shorts and these are perfect! I ended up cutting them slightly shorter because the 7” inseam was too long for me but I love how they look now at around 6”!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 90s vibes These shorts are a staple in my wardrobe now! Love the 90’s denim style and they’re a great fit. Also look cute rolled up a little if you’re a short gal like me
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These fit my daughter very nicely. Wash well. True to size.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best. shorts. EVER okay so i’m a tall gal, 5’8 with very long legs. this is my ONLY pair of shorts that doesn’t ride of my crotch. the shorts are soooo comfy and soft, and the inseam is such a great lank. they’re a big baggy, so they give off huge 90s vibes. love it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came defected Mine came defected :((( I love the color but I will be returning them
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy these! i bought these a few weeks ago and they’re so cute! they fit really nice and they look good rolled up too
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring this short in size 5 please Size 5 pls Bring this short in size 5 please.....
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these sm !! love these so much !! they fit so well, love the length and the rise so much !! 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute shorts!! Love all the buttons, overall super great!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pair of shorts I love these shorts! They’re a great length and super comfortable. The quality also feels nice. I want them in every colour.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Good fit that gives just the flattering look! I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts At first I didn’t really like them but they started to grow on me! Super cute and I recommend sizing down
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waited Jean short So comfortable and the perfect length. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I looove these shorts! I’ve been looking everywhere for longer Jean shorts and usually they would be too long but these are the perfect length! I also love the wash, and they’re the perfect amount of high-wasted.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts They look super cute on and they fit really well. I just purchased in my usual sizing
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pinterest aesthetic so comfy and just like the pinterest shorts tge material is so nice as well
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer! I was looking for a pair of shorts that I could wear for work this summer and I am so glad I found these. I am quite tall (around 5 foot 8) and these are around fingertip length on me. The legs are loose around my thighs so they're flattering and comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shorts Super cute pair of shorts!! Been wanting a pair of these for awhile and was happy to see that garage offered them 10/10 recommend getting these :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006386907H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product