Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers! These joggers are not only comfy, but they're also thick which makes it perfect. I've been recommending these to all my friends and I'm planning on buying the rest of the colours!! They're not as baggy as the bf joggers though so beware of that if you like baggy joggers.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but pilled easy These pants are a great material on the inside however the outside pilled very easy after only wearing them twice, nothing major but not great. This are also very high waisted which is good depending on if you like that.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT THE FAWK I literally bought this and was so excited to wear this for a cottage trip, then realized that the pants had a freaking hole in it and you can clearly see that they did the stitching wrong, like that one section was not stitched
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JOGGERS I love these joggers! They have a great fit and are very comfy. Good for casual outfits but can also spice them up!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The colour is so cute and great quality material! The fit is really nice too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth buying! LOVE these pants. Perfect fit, super cute and great quality. Definitely will be getting more colours!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT My friend recommended these... I truly love them and have never found a pair of sweats so comfortable!!!!! They aren’t too thick and no fleece or anything in the inside. I’m going to buy another size. I bought a L (I’m normally a medium) and they are perfectly baggy. L O V E.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m in love with these joggers, they are so comfy and they fit so perfect, the waistband is nice and thick but not uncomfortable, and the colour is so vibrant and pretty! I got a medium and my waist is 30” and hips are 40” if that helps anyone :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute color I really wanted to like these but I don’t. The fabric is soft on the inside but it’s very thin. It shows your underwear line. There’s not a lot of stretch to them so if you bend down you’re at risk of ripping them.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very comfy and fit very well. Love them and would buy multiple colours
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Lovely cut, great quality and fits super well! You gotta get them :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! perfect fit and so comfortable. I love the color and goes great with crop top
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweats I love these because they're not too baggy so you don't really lose your shape, and they're really comfortable. The quality of the material is nice and thick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great joggers . They have a Loose and relaxed fit but not as baggy as the boyfriend joggers . Material is very soft on the inside and I like that they are higher waisted . Bought 2 more pairs in the other colours . Recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute They are so comfortable and look so good. They are not to baggy and the acid wash look really works.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!! I absolutely love these! They fit amazing and they are so so comfy - just the perfect amount of baggy!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this again in snother colour if i can ge Looks absolutely fantastic on me and it fits great
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I got these over the weekend and they are so soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love everything about it. I highly reccomend. Nice and warm too!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Perfect fitting sweats. Not too big or small. Just the right amount of bagginess.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size and fitting I am 5’4 size 3 pants, so naturally I ordered a small. I can fit three of me in these pants. They are not an attractive fit nor do they look like what was advertised.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lived in these all lockdown I wore them most days I was at home! I was so excited to change into these as soon as I got home. Very comfy and I love the feel!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THESE SO COMFY would definitely purchase another pair in another color.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best joggers! Fit great, love the way they look and fit! I need them in more colors!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THEM NOW!! An employee recommended them to me in store & once I tried them on I couldn’t resist!!! Had to get them, so cute, so comfy! The perfect sweatpants! If you’re on the fence, just add to cart ;)
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these joggers! I absolutely love these joggers, they are so soft and comfortable I wear them all the time!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!! They fit super well and are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pants I buy! I bought about 3 pairs of them a few months ago. I may be 41, but I'm totally Into hip hop and these were the ABSOLUTELY PERFECT fit joggers ever. I'm 5ft3, about 95lbs, and the xs was perfect. Being I like my jogger baggy, I chose 2 s and one xs, not much different, nobody noticed, but they are so comfortable, durable and I only wish I was able to work, as I'm ill and don't even have government assistance.....but the price was great, quality OUTSTANDING, still look brand new after tons of washes, never shrunk in the dryer! I have been shopping at garage since a teenager and I still have pants and tops in mint condition!! Definitely must buy!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super pretty so comfortable and easy to style! I bought these in white and I will be buying more colours :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I am 5’3 and 100 pounds I got a size XS. They fit amazingly well!!! I absolutely love the colour! So super comfy as well!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000627373YJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product