Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick these are very thick and feel like they are great quality! not as baggy as the boyfriend joggers
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing most comfortable sweats i own in my wardrobe, i would 100% get the matching crewneck too!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gifts My daughter loved the joggers and the boyfriend pants. The staff there was so helpful in helping me find stuff my daughter would like and they were courteous and polite. I will be coming back there to shop
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but fit weird I bought these last week and I always get a small and they are usually baggy in this style especially, but these were very tight and unflattering! super cute but run super small.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love love love these sweatpants they’re so soft and cozy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soo flattering I loveee these and the grey colour is too cute!!!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Extremely comfortable to wear! I love the various colours too
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy + POCKETS Was looking for a good pair of grey sweats. They have POCKETS! All I could really ask for. And they are super warm and cozy
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So comfortable and fit so well. Super soft inside.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome love these, super comfy material and fits true to size, the color is so cute!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! Love these. I have a pair of the boyfriend joggers from here and I really wasn’t a fan of the fit, but I tried these on in store and was soo happy with how they looked. Material is much thicker and way more comfortable, they just feel really high quality. Definitely recommend these over other joggers from here
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SWEATPANTS! I love these sweatpants they are super soft, super cozy and super comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweats Love the length & material!! Hoping for a black version as well
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sweat pants I’ve ever worn in my lifeeeee Literally the comfiest sweat pants I’ve ever worn.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sweats i bought these thinking they were going to fit a bit bigger but i was wrong. they fit a smaller around the butt and thighs but besides that they are perfect
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i wish there was options for the shorter people i love them, the fit is great but they’re a bit long since im only 4’11 & the knees gets wrinkly fast after wearing them for couple hours.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing style! So thankful to have found this jogger. Amazing style and great fit!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweats Love them! Listened to the reviews and sized down and they fit perfect! They are exactly what I was looking for. Soft inside, cute high waisted style.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THESE PANTS GET THESE PANTS RIGHT NOW! these are the cutest pants I own. So comfy and so cute
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ✨best sweatpants ever! ✨ They are my most comfortable pair of sweatpants I’ve ever owned I can’t imagine not buying these even with the price! Definition of ❤️AMAZING ✨.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! Super comfortable, cute colour. Nice relaxed fit, but I wouldn't size down.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret buying these they are so cute!!!! and they are super comfy!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way these joggers feel they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY These are one of my favourite pair of sweatpants. I buy all my sweats from Aritzia, and decided to try out these garage ones. I’ve bought Garage sweats in the past, and was super unimpressed because they’re normally cheaper quality and not soft on the inside. These on the other hand, are super soft on the inside and fit perfectly! I’m obsessed with them. The colour is also super cute. I would size down since they’re kind of big, but they have a drawstring on the inside so it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest joggers I have ever bought I’m literally ordering another pair of these right now, they are so thick and so soft. Amazing quality, and so cute with the matching cropped hoodie. I’m obsessed. I sized down from my normal size and so glad I did. I bought a size xxs
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it!!! So comfortable and it is a great material.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather ! This is the perfect piece for winter as it’s thick and it goes with almost everything ! The drawstring on the inside helps cinch ur waist and makes ur bum look fat! . If you’re in between sizes I recommend choosing the smaller size. I’m usually a small and I got an xs.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo comfy! literally the comfiest sweats i own! however i do recommend sizing down if you don’t want them to look too baggy
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers! These joggers are not only comfy, but they're also thick which makes it perfect. I've been recommending these to all my friends and I'm planning on buying the rest of the colours!! They're not as baggy as the bf joggers though so beware of that if you like baggy joggers.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but pilled easy These pants are a great material on the inside however the outside pilled very easy after only wearing them twice, nothing major but not great. This are also very high waisted which is good depending on if you like that.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_103
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006273718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product