Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! Super comfortable, cute colour. Nice relaxed fit, but I wouldn't size down.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret buying these they are so cute!!!! and they are super comfy!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way these joggers feel they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY These are one of my favourite pair of sweatpants. I buy all my sweats from Aritzia, and decided to try out these garage ones. I’ve bought Garage sweats in the past, and was super unimpressed because they’re normally cheaper quality and not soft on the inside. These on the other hand, are super soft on the inside and fit perfectly! I’m obsessed with them. The colour is also super cute. I would size down since they’re kind of big, but they have a drawstring on the inside so it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest joggers I have ever bought I’m literally ordering another pair of these right now, they are so thick and so soft. Amazing quality, and so cute with the matching cropped hoodie. I’m obsessed. I sized down from my normal size and so glad I did. I bought a size xxs
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it!!! So comfortable and it is a great material.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather ! This is the perfect piece for winter as it’s thick and it goes with almost everything ! The drawstring on the inside helps cinch ur waist and makes ur bum look fat! . If you’re in between sizes I recommend choosing the smaller size. I’m usually a small and I got an xs.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo comfy! literally the comfiest sweats i own! however i do recommend sizing down if you don’t want them to look too baggy
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers! These joggers are not only comfy, but they're also thick which makes it perfect. I've been recommending these to all my friends and I'm planning on buying the rest of the colours!! They're not as baggy as the bf joggers though so beware of that if you like baggy joggers.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but pilled easy These pants are a great material on the inside however the outside pilled very easy after only wearing them twice, nothing major but not great. This are also very high waisted which is good depending on if you like that.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT THE FAWK I literally bought this and was so excited to wear this for a cottage trip, then realized that the pants had a freaking hole in it and you can clearly see that they did the stitching wrong, like that one section was not stitched
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these pants, they are super comfortable and soft. I would def purchase another pair in a different colour!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality 10/10 these are so worth the money!!! I have them in black too and i'm so impressed with the quality and overall fit. I am usually a size medium and sized down to a small! They fit perfect
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The colour is so cute and great quality material! The fit is really nice too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT My friend recommended these... I truly love them and have never found a pair of sweats so comfortable!!!!! They aren’t too thick and no fleece or anything in the inside. I’m going to buy another size. I bought a L (I’m normally a medium) and they are perfectly baggy. L O V E.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m in love with these joggers, they are so comfy and they fit so perfect, the waistband is nice and thick but not uncomfortable, and the colour is so vibrant and pretty! I got a medium and my waist is 30” and hips are 40” if that helps anyone :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute color I really wanted to like these but I don’t. The fabric is soft on the inside but it’s very thin. It shows your underwear line. There’s not a lot of stretch to them so if you bend down you’re at risk of ripping them.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Lovely cut, great quality and fits super well! You gotta get them :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! i love these!! they are so comfortable and such good quality. they also look so good on. i totally recommend getting these.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOGGERS These joggers are good quality and were worth the money spent.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Idk Really nice and warm. It fits normally. If your tall get a size up.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are now my favorite pair of sweats to wear out
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft i got a size small & it fits perfectly around my waist & great length ( I have long legs) , I love it! I’m 5’5 and 137 pounds for reference!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweats I love these because they're not too baggy so you don't really lose your shape, and they're really comfortable. The quality of the material is nice and thick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great joggers . They have a Loose and relaxed fit but not as baggy as the boyfriend joggers . Material is very soft on the inside and I like that they are higher waisted . Bought 2 more pairs in the other colours . Recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are ok I’m only 5’5 140 pounds & I ordered a medium & they were alittle big in the waist but did not fit in the length at all. They aren’t that flattering for $40.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweatpants! Very comfortable sweatpants. The length is excellent!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute They are so comfortable and look so good. They are not to baggy and the acid wash look really works.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!! I absolutely love these! They fit amazing and they are so so comfy - just the perfect amount of baggy!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! These sweats are the best. Super soft and nice quality. I’ve been looking everywhere for a good pair of sweats and these are better than any I’ve gotten at urban or brandy Melville. For reference I’m 5’6 and 140lbs (more of a muscular build) , the small did fit but I prefer mine a little baggier so I went with the medium
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006273718X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product