Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sweats i bought these thinking they were going to fit a bit bigger but i was wrong. they fit a smaller around the butt and thighs but besides that they are perfect
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90’s Jogger Review Super comfortable,love how it’s baggy,nice colour.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I’m a petite gal who always has a hard time finding the perfect pair of joggers. Not only are these slightly oversized but they are also so comfortable. They’re so cozy! I also like the adjustable string on the waistband.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sweats Fits so nicely and super cute, also the color is to die for
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way these joggers feel they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and a darker brown than online Comfy as hell, I am normally a small. I sized down to an extra small and felt better.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY These are one of my favourite pair of sweatpants. I buy all my sweats from Aritzia, and decided to try out these garage ones. I’ve bought Garage sweats in the past, and was super unimpressed because they’re normally cheaper quality and not soft on the inside. These on the other hand, are super soft on the inside and fit perfectly! I’m obsessed with them. The colour is also super cute. I would size down since they’re kind of big, but they have a drawstring on the inside so it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest joggers I have ever bought I’m literally ordering another pair of these right now, they are so thick and so soft. Amazing quality, and so cute with the matching cropped hoodie. I’m obsessed. I sized down from my normal size and so glad I did. I bought a size xxs
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it!!! So comfortable and it is a great material.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute and comfy. Great quality. Looks awesome with matching top.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Very soft and comfortable. My favourite new pair of sweats!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather ! This is the perfect piece for winter as it’s thick and it goes with almost everything ! The drawstring on the inside helps cinch ur waist and makes ur bum look fat! . If you’re in between sizes I recommend choosing the smaller size. I’m usually a small and I got an xs.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFY JOGGERS Loved these but a bit too short. I’m 5’8 for reference. Super comfortable though.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo comfy! literally the comfiest sweats i own! however i do recommend sizing down if you don’t want them to look too baggy
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers! These joggers are not only comfy, but they're also thick which makes it perfect. I've been recommending these to all my friends and I'm planning on buying the rest of the colours!! They're not as baggy as the bf joggers though so beware of that if you like baggy joggers.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but pilled easy These pants are a great material on the inside however the outside pilled very easy after only wearing them twice, nothing major but not great. This are also very high waisted which is good depending on if you like that.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT THE FAWK I literally bought this and was so excited to wear this for a cottage trip, then realized that the pants had a freaking hole in it and you can clearly see that they did the stitching wrong, like that one section was not stitched
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The colour is so cute and great quality material! The fit is really nice too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT My friend recommended these... I truly love them and have never found a pair of sweats so comfortable!!!!! They aren’t too thick and no fleece or anything in the inside. I’m going to buy another size. I bought a L (I’m normally a medium) and they are perfectly baggy. L O V E.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m in love with these joggers, they are so comfy and they fit so perfect, the waistband is nice and thick but not uncomfortable, and the colour is so vibrant and pretty! I got a medium and my waist is 30” and hips are 40” if that helps anyone :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute color I really wanted to like these but I don’t. The fabric is soft on the inside but it’s very thin. It shows your underwear line. There’s not a lot of stretch to them so if you bend down you’re at risk of ripping them.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Lovely cut, great quality and fits super well! You gotta get them :)
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sweats I love these because they're not too baggy so you don't really lose your shape, and they're really comfortable. The quality of the material is nice and thick.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great joggers . They have a Loose and relaxed fit but not as baggy as the boyfriend joggers . Material is very soft on the inside and I like that they are higher waisted . Bought 2 more pairs in the other colours . Recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute They are so comfortable and look so good. They are not to baggy and the acid wash look really works.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy!! I absolutely love these! They fit amazing and they are so so comfy - just the perfect amount of baggy!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I got these over the weekend and they are so soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love everything about it. I highly reccomend. Nice and warm too!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size and fitting I am 5’4 size 3 pants, so naturally I ordered a small. I can fit three of me in these pants. They are not an attractive fit nor do they look like what was advertised.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lived in these all lockdown I wore them most days I was at home! I was so excited to change into these as soon as I got home. Very comfy and I love the feel!
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000627374DJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product