Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from don’t reccomend at all these shrink like crazy. I sized up when i first got them because i like the baggy fit and they were so cute but after a few washes they’re too short to wear.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!! I just bought these and they are the most comfortable sweatpants I own. They are true to size with the perfect baggy/not too baggy fit!!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it all the time I bought theme this fall and its so comfy! I wear it all the time! ( if ur more for a oversized look size up)
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length! I am 5’1, 100lbs and bought xs and they fit perfectly! Love how they are ajustable at the waist on the inside, and love the length <3
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love these!! Super comfy and thicker than I was expecting (not a bad thing ofc). The lining is very soft and the pockets are a nice touch. I will size up next time as they did shrink in the wash and I have long legs.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they shrink in the wash super cute and the thick waist is super flattering, best quality and warmest joggers garage sells. PLEASE BUY ONE SIZE UP!! even if it is too big when you get it, once you wash it will shrink :(
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest sweatpants ever! These sweatpants are so cute and super soft inside
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick these are very thick and feel like they are great quality! not as baggy as the boyfriend joggers
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! It fit true to size, and the material is so soft!!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing most comfortable sweats i own in my wardrobe, i would 100% get the matching crewneck too!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but fit weird I bought these last week and I always get a small and they are usually baggy in this style especially, but these were very tight and unflattering! super cute but run super small.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best joggers These joggers are very comfortable and also very cute! The color is amazing and matches with so many other colors!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome love these, super comfy material and fits true to size, the color is so cute!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav sweats Very comfy, great material, not too baggy! I love it!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! Love these. I have a pair of the boyfriend joggers from here and I really wasn’t a fan of the fit, but I tried these on in store and was soo happy with how they looked. Material is much thicker and way more comfortable, they just feel really high quality. Definitely recommend these over other joggers from here
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweats Love the length & material!! Hoping for a black version as well
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sweats i bought these thinking they were going to fit a bit bigger but i was wrong. they fit a smaller around the butt and thighs but besides that they are perfect
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way these joggers feel they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY These are one of my favourite pair of sweatpants. I buy all my sweats from Aritzia, and decided to try out these garage ones. I’ve bought Garage sweats in the past, and was super unimpressed because they’re normally cheaper quality and not soft on the inside. These on the other hand, are super soft on the inside and fit perfectly! I’m obsessed with them. The colour is also super cute. I would size down since they’re kind of big, but they have a drawstring on the inside so it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest joggers I have ever bought I’m literally ordering another pair of these right now, they are so thick and so soft. Amazing quality, and so cute with the matching cropped hoodie. I’m obsessed. I sized down from my normal size and so glad I did. I bought a size xxs
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it!!! So comfortable and it is a great material.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather ! This is the perfect piece for winter as it’s thick and it goes with almost everything ! The drawstring on the inside helps cinch ur waist and makes ur bum look fat! . If you’re in between sizes I recommend choosing the smaller size. I’m usually a small and I got an xs.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo comfy! literally the comfiest sweats i own! however i do recommend sizing down if you don’t want them to look too baggy
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers! These joggers are not only comfy, but they're also thick which makes it perfect. I've been recommending these to all my friends and I'm planning on buying the rest of the colours!! They're not as baggy as the bf joggers though so beware of that if you like baggy joggers.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft but pilled easy These pants are a great material on the inside however the outside pilled very easy after only wearing them twice, nothing major but not great. This are also very high waisted which is good depending on if you like that.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT THE FAWK I literally bought this and was so excited to wear this for a cottage trip, then realized that the pants had a freaking hole in it and you can clearly see that they did the stitching wrong, like that one section was not stitched
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The colour is so cute and great quality material! The fit is really nice too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT My friend recommended these... I truly love them and have never found a pair of sweats so comfortable!!!!! They aren’t too thick and no fleece or anything in the inside. I’m going to buy another size. I bought a L (I’m normally a medium) and they are perfectly baggy. L O V E.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I’m in love with these joggers, they are so comfy and they fit so perfect, the waistband is nice and thick but not uncomfortable, and the colour is so vibrant and pretty! I got a medium and my waist is 30” and hips are 40” if that helps anyone :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute color I really wanted to like these but I don’t. The fabric is soft on the inside but it’s very thin. It shows your underwear line. There’s not a lot of stretch to them so if you bend down you’re at risk of ripping them.
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000627374YA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product