Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute These jeans are very cute but not very flattering on my body. I'm very flat and they make me look very rectangular and straight but other than that they look great. I'm 5'5 and 105 lbs and ordered a 00 with 23 waist. They fit perfectly; not too short and not too long!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean on Jean look So cute and comfortable! I had to go to a 90s theme party and paired this with a Jean jacket and Jean bucket hat.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super Comfy Love my new 90s straight leg jeans!! Definitely buying more.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovee super cute and extremely flattering!! perfect length and great quality
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Really nice, love the fit. However, a little too small for my chest size.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! I bought a size 5, i’m a size 27 in jeans and they are too big, i’m going to return for maybe a size down, very nice jeans tho
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans The quality of the jeans is amazing, and they’re very cute! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love these jeans. They are so cute and the perfect wash to match everything
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Fit great. Good quality. Definitely recommend. My daughter loves this store.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I love it! The fit was perfect and it goes with so many different tops/ styles. I definitely recommend these! totaly worth the money.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hella cute Best casual jeans I now own, gonna have to buy another pair
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily pans Love these pants really cute hhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! I can not explain how happy I am that I got these pants <3I am 26 waist, 5’7” and I got a size 3 in these! They fit so well and are the perfect length, also super comfy!! 10/10 would recommend buying these. They are worth it :)
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! These jeans fit so nicely! I think they are definitely worth the investment. I recommend these for anyone looking for nice ripped jeans that have the baggy fit without being too big around the waist.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90's Straight Jean Its extremely comfortable and I really loved the fitting. Its worth the money.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s jeans Perfect fit and length. Super comfortable and minimal stretching
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jeans ever! they fit great and my fav jeans! i wish they had the exact jean in another colour
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cute Really flattering and comfortable. These are trendy but also feel like a classic staple at the same time
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I bought these a couple weeks ago and they’re perfect ! I’m 5 8’ and 170 pounds, I got the size 11 and probably could’ve sized down but I love the loose fit. Super cute
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I love these jeans, fit perfectly at the waist and finally a pair that is long enough for me!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice but largeee I bought this like last week and I love them they are massive on me though but I’ll grow into them… nice material and super pretty
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Really comfy and look good with almost anything. Love the style
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jean Best and most comfortable jean .True to size and love it
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s straight jeans I love the style of these jeans I wear them all the time. They are so comfy and cute. I didn’t think I’d like them but I’m obsessed.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I went with what the associate said in store and sized down because the waist area does stretch out a bit and it fits perfect! I love how it fits my butt and sucks in my stomach and the leg area is super comfortable. Definitely recommend! For reference I’m usually a 25/26 and I went for a 24 in these jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing jeans These jeans are true to size i personally am a 5 but after a couple wears they get lose around the waist so you could definitely size down to a 3 if your a 5!!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all around Perfect fit and very cute, also doesn't feel as if the rips are going to rip any further which is very nice.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICEEE :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE These jeans look so good on me. They are tight on my butt and waist but flare out nice. I’m 5’3 so they are long but I like that look I could also fold if I wanted them shorter. So flattering and high waisted I loveeeee.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price I bought this a couple weeks ago and really like how well if fits and the price is really good for the quality you get
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006810807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product