Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Great fit! Love the two-tone look and they are really comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 RECOMMEND PERFECT LENGTH AND THE COLORS ARE AMAZING literally one of my favourite pair of pants
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! I love these jeans. They fit great and are so unique.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s straight jean They fit perfectly and I love how they look and their colour.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 Toned Great, Fit Not For Me Loved the the 2 toned split of these jeans, sadly it fit my legs but not my waist so returned.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, fun 90’s jeans!! They fit true to size and Look adorable on! The two tones create a unique look that looks great with a fitted tee!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good There is not as big of a contrast between the light and dark side as the picture. They are only slightly different. Quality is good tho
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two tones not noticable Great fit of jeans but the two colours are so similar it does not look like you are wearing two tone jeans. Did not look like the picture at all.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans Love these jeans so much they’re so comfy and stylish! Only reason I didn’t give a 5 star is bc they run VERY big. Suggest sizing down a size or two
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 90s straight jean The jeans are very cute and they fit really well!!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Cool Excellent product I liked the material and the shape
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love these, they fit so well and the different washes of jean are so well defined!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Love these! Super cute and fit me great I got a size 1. The size 0 was just a litttttle too tight. They were a little long but I just cut them because I like when they fringe anyway. Good quality and aren't too thick so you can actually move around in them.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Terrific As always these jeans fit perfectly and they have the nicest leg shape. they're so cute and i love the two colours.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got these in a size 5 ( my original size) but they do run a bit big on the waist so I should have gotten a size 3.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super, super cute. Little roomy in the waist (I’m usually a 5) but perfect lose fit thats still flattering. Wish they had more colour options!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit slightly larger and cute I read that these and the other blue jeans on the site run a bit larger than the black jeans so I ordered a size down (size 1). I'm 5'3 and 125 pounds and they fit perfectly! They are a bit long since I'm short but that's manageable especially with wearing platform docs or getting them hemmed. These are dope and quite a statement.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeeee looks so good on! They fit just right and so comfy very happy with my purchase, I definitely recommend them!!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Pants I'm 5'2'' and these pants fit perfectly in length. Love the multi-color! I've received tons of compliments.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run a little big I am usually a size 27, but I sized down to a 25 for these jeans and they fit great!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Unique These jeans are so fun and unique. They fit well to size and are comfy.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star jeans- size down I would recommend sizing down as I find garage blue jeans to always fit bigger and stretch quite a lot. I am 5'6-5'8 and the length is amazing, without shoes they fall just above the ground and with shoes they leave just enough room above the ground so it doesnt drag or get dirty. I normally take an 11 in girlfriend jeans (because I have to size up) but I took a size 9 in these jeans and they are slightly too big and are still stretching
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These are literally my new favourite jeans omg I’m obsessed! They have a bit of stretch which is nice and I would say they fit true to size, I’m 5’4 and the length is a little long but not bad because I can just roll them
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, unique pair of jeans! I just got them in and I absolutely love them. High quality, a bit of stretch for comfort, and the two-tone colouring makes them look very unique. Only issue is they're quite long on me, but I'm 5 feet so that's not uncommon for me; I'll just have to get them hemmed.
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007002607J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product