Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restock These jeans run big. Will there be a restock soon ?
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big They were so BIG at the waist I had to return them. Definitely size down 1 or 2 sizes. Also the length was really long for me (I'm 5ft3). Too bad, had they fit me properly I would have really liked them
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Fix my bum nicely! I really hope they get more in stock! Finally jeans with no holes in them and actually fix perfect I want another pair of the same ones! Great for looking western in the shows as well fix my bum like a mint!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not my fav!! Dont feel like jeans and they run BIG! Didnt like them on me sadly:(
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Just bought these and they are the perfect length! I’m 5’7.5”!! I sized up for a baggier fit and so it fit my hips/thighs better and it was perfect! Need more washes for these! Plus they’re a semi stretch denim so they’re soo soft and comfy! (Only a bit bigger on my waist bc I sized up)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jean I’m really into the 90s straight style, so bought these impulsively as soon as a I saw them! and although they look a little on the tapered side on model they are wide actually on, still fitted in waist and bum stretchier softer material so you can size down safely!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are so big get a size smaller They are to big get a size smaller );$-&—& jfkdnsbs
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute jeans! These jeans are so cute and so easy to style with whatever! I'm about 5'4-5'5 and they're pretty long but when I wear them with some sneakers they don't hit the floor and are good to go! I bought these in a size 1 but might exchange for a 0 as I want a bit of a tighter fit on the thighs and my waist. For reference, I'm about 116lbs and a 25 waist.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I loveeee these. They are so perfectly high waisted and fit like a glove. Please make these in other washes! I'm typically a 00 at garage and got these in 00 and they fit great. Length is perfect too. I'm 5'6
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too long Cute wash, but I am 5’5 and these are way too long on me.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I LOVE these jeans. they are so comfy and stylish and go with anything. I'm so happy I bought them and wear them like twice a week
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Just bought it and they are so comfy and fit really well and are the perfect length:)
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 10/10 recommend, great product. Perfect length and Color
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi These jeans are stunning and the perfect colour/wash !
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product