Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these are amazing!!! super cute and fit soooo well! i love the wash too it will go with a lot of stuff!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav jeans! Super cute and comfortable. My new favourite jeans. I’m petite and usually a 00, but these are slightly bigger in the waist, but still fit.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute i love the jeans they fit really well and are not too baggy, will have to cut them a bit bc i am super short, 5’1 but other than that really good
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I’ve been looking for a good pair of straight leg jeans for a long time. This were a perfect fit, get them if you’re looking for a good pair of straight leg jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! These are the best jeans I’ve ever bought. They are amazing quality and SOOOO comfortable!! They are like the perfect fit, they are nice and wide at the feet but not too wide! I love them and will be wearing them so much!! :)
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favs these are definitely my new favourite jeans, will have to buy in every colour, perfect length for tall girls
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Jeans are stretchy and basically looks like photos.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Great I needed some work jeans (no holes) and these are amazing! If you happen to have bigger/wider thighs then it’ll have a more flared appearance which I happen to LOVE. I don’t have much booty but it still hugs my waist and hips very well.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Straight Leg Fit Great fit for straight leg jeans. Not tight to the legs like some other brands market skinny jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! I bought these jeans a couple days ago and I'm so glad I did! The material is very high quality and they fit my waist perfectly. Definitely worth the price
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good quality jeans I bought this a week ago and I’ve been wearing them so much already! Love them. Fits true to size. I’m a waist 25 , 100lbs 5’2 and I got size 01 (fits well)
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants Very nice. Really buttery soft material they are pretty stretchy so doesn’t restrict movement.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these for the people who want a little bit of a flare but not a skinny leg & still have a cute looking butt :)
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute!! i just got these jeans and i am obsessed with them, garage jeans are amazing and definitely worth the price. they do run a little big on the legs tho!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loveeeee I absolutely love these jeans! They are soooooo cute!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely pants They fit perfectly from the waist down I was looking for something like these pants
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans! Bought these recently- good fit! Slightly darker blue than pictured (think almost mid-wash) They’re a good cut, teeny flared at the end, and hit maybe an inch above the belly button at the waist.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU WON'T REGRET THESE JEANS <3 I literally bought these jeans a couple days ago and i have been wearing them non stop. they are so flattering and make that booty really show whats in the back. it's amazing 10/10 will be getting more!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the fit and look of these jeans. Bought my usual size and could dry them in the dryer which is convenient and nice. Good quality. I like the color. They fit me similar to the model in the picture. Looks cute paired w a belt and cropped top.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I bought these jeans recently in a size 0. I'm 5'3 and 125lbs and they fit great! It's such a classic style - no rips, not baggy at all and fits well around the waist and behind. The wash is a perfect blue and they look like a high quality pair of denim. The straight cut makes them easy to style too.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Clothes Every item I have ever bought from garage is FIRE. I am able to switch up my style whether it’s wearing a dress from there, or cargo pants or jeans. I am always able to express myself with the clothes at garage.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I bought these they are the perfect length if your 5’5 they fit the best!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restock These jeans run big. Will there be a restock soon ?
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big They were so BIG at the waist I had to return them. Definitely size down 1 or 2 sizes. Also the length was really long for me (I'm 5ft3). Too bad, had they fit me properly I would have really liked them
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Fix my bum nicely! I really hope they get more in stock! Finally jeans with no holes in them and actually fix perfect I want another pair of the same ones! Great for looking western in the shows as well fix my bum like a mint!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not my fav!! Dont feel like jeans and they run BIG! Didnt like them on me sadly:(
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Just bought these and they are the perfect length! I’m 5’7.5”!! I sized up for a baggier fit and so it fit my hips/thighs better and it was perfect! Need more washes for these! Plus they’re a semi stretch denim so they’re soo soft and comfy! (Only a bit bigger on my waist bc I sized up)
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jean I’m really into the 90s straight style, so bought these impulsively as soon as a I saw them! and although they look a little on the tapered side on model they are wide actually on, still fitted in waist and bum stretchier softer material so you can size down safely!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are so big get a size smaller They are to big get a size smaller );$-&—& jfkdnsbs
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super cute jeans! These jeans are so cute and so easy to style with whatever! I'm about 5'4-5'5 and they're pretty long but when I wear them with some sneakers they don't hit the floor and are good to go! I bought these in a size 1 but might exchange for a 0 as I want a bit of a tighter fit on the thighs and my waist. For reference, I'm about 116lbs and a 25 waist.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006592507I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product