Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sexy This dress is mad cute and it's super comfortable!! Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ruched halter dress,i got the black one and it fit very soft and stretchy the material is very nice and fits tight to body nicely
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute !! I bought this literally 45 min ago and I am OBSESSED . i thought ide be a medium but i fit a small , although it’s just gonna be for style .. Buy the size you usually get. i only got a small for photos. if you size down you can bend over lol
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ummm I just this dress why does this add keep showing up.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute this dress is very cute. it makes me feel confident and fits very well
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really cute!! I wore it for Halloween! It’s super versatile and can go in so many different fits!! Great thick fabric! I love it, very much recommend ;)
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Dress!! I bought this dress recently and i absolutely love it! it fits so nice and i cant wait to wear it out lol.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this dress fits! It is super comfortable & really easy to style. You can also tie it in different ways! Don’t hesitate to buy it. I’m usually a medium, and I took a medium.
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007033206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product