Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cool! i bought these a few weeks ago and i cant get enough of them. they make every outfit that much better. definitely a grab for winter/fall time
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY!!!! I bought these in medium black and they are very appealing and form fitting to the body. I attached a third photo of the Kennedy joggers in store and they were very ill fitting.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE !!!! STUNNING FIT These are the type of Joggers one searches a while for. The fit is amazing and high waisted and true to size I chose a medium. I attached a photo of the Kennedy Joggers(Image #3) which I tried on in the changerooms and the difference is night and day. The Billie Cargo Pants (Photo 1& 2) fit your figure way more nicely. PERFECT :) I am 147 lbs and a size 8 for reference.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice My daughter loved it. Very comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! I ordered these pants online and ordered a size large according to my measurements. I ended up exchanging them in store for a medium and they fit perfect! For reference, I'm 5'2.5 and my measurements are: waist 31 and hips 41.5. The only reason these pants lost a star is because I would have liked the ankle piece to be a tad tighter fit. I love them overall!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Love these pants! They're super cute and comfy and fit really well, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable It fits perfectly and it’s very comfortable I wi definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Love these pants! They are super soft and so cute. I am absolutely in love with them. Can’t wait to wear them.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect cargo pants! These pants are amazing! they are very flattering with lots of room on the legs and tight around the waist. They give off a nice hourglass shape. They are of great quality as well! I love love love these pants.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted Cargo Pants Bought these pants back in September and they fit great! Elastic ankle adds to the look.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants I have been looking for pants like these and the ones I try on never fit me correctly. However, these pants make me feel so confident, they fit perfectly, and are so so cute. I am absolutely in love with them.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! They are super cute and fit great:) I don’t think I would recommend buying these if you’re tall because the bottom of the pants isn’t very long
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 6 functional pockets? I bought this a month ago- a small. Is way too baggy for my style. Also, the info page says there are 6 functional pockets... THE BACK ONES ARE FAKE. These are super disappointing.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants! I got these pants a month ago and they fit so well! I love the way they flatter my body and I’m 5’1 and even when the pants are rolled they look so good! Love these and would 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy another pair :) Super comfortable and cute!! love how it isn’t too thick of a material so it can be worn in summer.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifts up that booty I’ve wore this for 2 days straight. I don’t want to not wear it!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this store Love these cargo pants! I also love how Garage has such cute clothing that’s reasonably priced! I always can find something worth buying.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GodSent So comfy. I loved wearing it. Fit perfectly. Like it was made for me!!!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Not the best for tall people with long legs. Was a bit short.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the original bubble cargo pants I have to say I do love these pants. They are comfy and fit nice. However, the original bubble cargos were way softer and fit way nicer. I wish I bought another pair. But the Billie Bubble Cargo Pants are similar and fit nice.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These pants are super comfy and cute! I had to roll them up about 2-3 times at the bottom but I think it adds to the look. (:
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! they fit awesome and the look was exactly what i was going for!! will for sure order the other colours!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim Possible I've been borrowing my boyfriend's Carhart cargos and honestly, I like these better!! SO light and comfy!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fit well! The pants are very comfortable and fit my waist really well. Pants legs were a little baggier
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!! I bought this a week ago and I’ve been loving it! It fits amazing on long legs even at the ankles, and it’s tighter around the waist which is great for smaller waists!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Got these pants and I love them they end right at the ankle and are such a nice colour would def recommend
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes Really love these pants, they fit nice, aren’t too loose or too tight and make my butt look fantastic LOL can be dressed up or down and go with pretty much anything!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute pants and love all the pockets Size differs between the black, beige and the camo pants
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love for these pants I love these pants so much i wish I could wear them every day they are comfy, stylish, and cute. These pants are my favorite purchase ever and my favorite item in my closet
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav pants Fit as expected. Just baggy enough. So many cargo pants are too baggy. I have 2 pair and love them both.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005487906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • reviews, product