Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bikini bottoms These are such good bikini bottoms, especially for girls who are curvier, they accentuate your bottom perfectly and are flawless!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering My favourite bathing suit bottoms, so flattering & high waisted which I like
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore Parfait prendre la taille habituelle de maillot !!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! super soft and comfy! doesn't irritate your bikini line or anything either
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! really really cheeky but good quality, fits to size and looks great! love it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bikini bottoms Super cute and fit perfectly, true to size and price was not bad
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Completely see-through I bought the neon orange colour ‘birds of paradise’ and I loved the colour and the fit. However, these are completely unwearable as they are fully see through and my whole private area is VERY visible. I’m disappointed because the set is so cute.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I was expecting these to be too cheeky but they actually fit great and have a decent amount of coverage, definitely a great basic black bikini bottom!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, perfect amount of covereg:) Supper cute! Its cheeky but not at all a thong with good amount of coverrage so so not risky for swiming. Im around size 8 and medium fits perfect:D
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and cute! Makes my butt look good! Very cute fit! Can't wait to wear on my holidays! My butt looks great!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I bought this in my usual bottom size and it fits so well I was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cheeky bottom I was so surprised by this bottom. Fit so perfectly and really hugged my waist. Def recommend buying this one!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but single lined.. Cute color and cute shape super flattering but it’s only single lined and see thru/showcases private area..
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Very flattering! Wish it was double lined but can't complain because of the price. Not too cheeky but also not your typical family friendly style.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good i haven't worn this out yet but i've tried it on and its cute. it doesn't have a lot of coverage but that is expected. i hope it isn't too thin for swimming.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but… i have not gone swimming in these bottoms yet but there is no panty liner inside so my vagina lips are pretty visible. it is really cute tho and the color stayed the same after going in the wash and dryer(low heat)
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bikini bottoms 5"2 with small hips xs fits pretty well material is good cheeky but nowhere near thong
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering! Such a pretty color, and very comfortable! I’m so glad I got them.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing and true to size! Really nice fit and not too pricey, can’t wait to wear this summer
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005726106V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product