Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cheeky bottom I was so surprised by this bottom. Fit so perfectly and really hugged my waist. Def recommend buying this one!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but single lined.. Cute color and cute shape super flattering but it’s only single lined and see thru/showcases private area..
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Very flattering! Wish it was double lined but can't complain because of the price. Not too cheeky but also not your typical family friendly style.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good i haven't worn this out yet but i've tried it on and its cute. it doesn't have a lot of coverage but that is expected. i hope it isn't too thin for swimming.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but… i have not gone swimming in these bottoms yet but there is no panty liner inside so my vagina lips are pretty visible. it is really cute tho and the color stayed the same after going in the wash and dryer(low heat)
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super flattering! Such a pretty color, and very comfortable! I’m so glad I got them.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing and true to size! Really nice fit and not too pricey, can’t wait to wear this summer
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005726156V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product