Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pants ever I would live in these is i could- they do fit a bit bigger! Size down!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality, do not buy Bought these and wore them once or twice before the whole crotch ripped open, horrible quality and was not granted a refund or exchange because I had already worn them once around the house. Not impressed and will no longer be shopping here.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge. Usually i buy in size xl, but when I did with these, the crotch of the pants was just above my knees.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I order it a few days ago, it arrived today and I couldn’t be happier. In love with the softness! Such a good buy. Super stylish as well.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these joggers. They are comfortable, soft and slightly baggy. I wear these all the time and cant get enough. I really hope they release more of these with cute little designs on them. They sell out fast.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE little long and pretty baggy but still so comfy and the design is so cute but the material is quite thin
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these! These are the softest, cutest joggers I own. I’m obsessed with them!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute A little see through but not too much, still think they're cute.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad material I bought two pairs of these pants last month and I am not impressed by the quality of the material! It’s super light and thin not what I was expecting in sweat sweat pants! They haven’t held up well either... The seam in the butt is starting to come apart and the material is balling up! 
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dude this is worth the money Okay so in the beginning of quarantine I got some black sweats from garage and I haven’t been able to find them again so I’ve been buying like her sweatpants they have and these are the ones!!! They fit amazing not too tight and a little baggy they are VERY lightweight but not see through girl GO GET YOURSELF ALL OF THE COLOURS IN THIS!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product LOVE IT! Got every single colour.. such good material, Get it before it’s gone!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These are super cute! Light-weight, perfect for the summer. They are a bit see-through, so no dark underwear. But otherwise, they are perfect.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me feel like a fat cow Ive never felt fatter in a pair of pants then these. Absolutely horrible I'm not a big girl, I got a medium, followed the size chart and they were super tight. The colour selection is good but the joggers themselves are veryyy bad.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable and great quality fit true to size
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute i just bought these and they are so cute. they are made a little big but it’s perfect for a comfy fit! love the colour and they are super light
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SWEATPANTS EVER I bought these sweatpants to add to my collection of sweats to work from home in . They literally fit like a dream, they are extremely comfortable & look super cute on! If you’re deciding whether or not to get these, this is your sign!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs large! I’m 5’4 size 3 pants so naturally I bought a size small. I can fit three of me into these. They are so big and do not look like what is advertised. Yes they are soft but I can’t wear these in public.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are the perfect sweats. They are so comfortable and stylish. I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOUR I purchased these in purple and I already knew they were gonna fit amazingly because I have over 10 pairs of sweatpants from here. Literally the best fitting sweats that make your butt look amazing and you can pair them with any outfit.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I bought these a month ago and I wear them all the time. They are super cute and I have like 5 pairs of these. They are a bit big in the butt area
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST it’s always been hard for me to find perfect joggers that fit nice and have thick material. These sweats are THE BEST i’ve tried overall. i have 4 pairs in different colours and they all fit perfectly. the quality is so thick and soft and it’s the perfect amount of baggy! for reference i’m 5’8 and 115 pounds and a small is perfect :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward fit These sweatpants are made of really thin material that balls up easily. They have a weirdly long crotch and they are super short and wide. If you’re taller than 5”5 these won’t be long enough for you. Try the 90’s Joggers instead.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000611273YU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product