Boyfriend Joggers in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Boyfriend Joggers in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Boyfriend Joggers in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Boyfriend Joggers in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Boyfriend Joggers in Jet Black

Boyfriend Joggers

$34.95

Selected Color Select Color
True Red
Chinois Green
Spring Gray Mix
Bright White
Jet Black
Tinted Ivory
Goat Beige
null
Pebble Gray
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Those perfect, baggy, cozy, comfy joggers your boyfriend has. They're all yours now! 

  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, stretch-knit
  • Straight leg, inseam: 27"
  • Elastic waistband with adjustable drawstring
  • Functional pockets
  • Elastic hem
  • Brushed fleece interior 
  • Imported 
Style # 10006074506V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Best fitting jogger true to size great quality love them
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good produt I bought these a day ago and wore them around today for chores and when i got back home i noticed they have already ripped on the side and it makes me very mad because they are too expensive to rip after a day
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 They're so thick and comfortable. They fit perfectly as well. I love them.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect they fit me. super good quality. i love it. buy it
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM super confy , I wear them all the time around the house :) really practicle during covid and working from home lol
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey I am 5 2 and 115, I ordered a M but S would have fit better and still have that baggy style. I kept what I have though because it’s still cute and I like how big they are.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav sweatpants 4ever I love love love these! I own them in every colour! The fit is great and the material is soft and cozy! Highly recommend these pants to sweatpants lovers
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOOOW I loved these pants so much and wore them so much that I bought a second pair and then two more in two different colors!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I have had these joggers for a long time and I still wear them multiple times a week. They are super comfortable and cute, although if you are taller than about 5’5 these might be too shot. I am 5’8 and after the fist wash about three inches of my ankles wear showing, so try not to shrink them in the dryer. Otherwise great product!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I got a size XS fit very nicely. I am 5’3 and weigh 100 pounds. Been looking for a plain black pair of sweats for sooo long! These are amazing and the price is even better! Great for dancing in as well as lounging
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006074506V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo