Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE MONEY!! They are so comfy, the high waisted band is great! I am obsessed with the color, it goes well with anything I put on.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love fit, but white is completely see-through Do not buy the white lol. The fit is godo though so any other color would prob be great. That is all!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Joggers Loved these joggers but they do fit very baggy. Such good quality though!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute joggers I bought these a month ago and I love them, they are baggy and run big so I did have to size down (still has that oversized fit)!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey I am 5 2 and 115, I ordered a M but S would have fit better and still have that baggy style. I kept what I have though because it’s still cute and I like how big they are.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I ordered these with the matching bra and it's such a cute outfit together or separate. It's super cozy and fits me perfect. I love pairing it with a tank top, cropped t-shirt, or oversized tee. I love the nude, neutral color. It looks great with so many things!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable sweats! True to the picture. I sized down since I didn't want them to look too oversized and I'm glad I did because the fit perfectly. I ordered both the black and spring grey but the spring grey is a bit lighter than the typical grey sweatpants colour. These are also a bit in the lighter side in terms of fabric, so they are better for spring and fall rather than winter (depending on where you live of course). Overall a pretty good pair of sweats.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love the colour. Perfect for a neutral look. Fits great too!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! i really like these pants, super soft and very high waisted. the only thing is that they’re a bit too long. i’m 5’5” and have to cuff the ankles for them to fit. i bought a size small for reference. they’re also a little bit wider in the legs than i usually would go for, more of a sweatpant not joggers.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend Joggers <3 Honestly, the comfiest! When I got them in the mail I didn’t expect them to be so soft and comfy. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweatpants! Love the comfort and colour, but u had to take away one star because I am 5’8 and there were multiple inches of my ankles showing after the first wash. Be carful not to shrink them in the dryer and they will be fine! Definitely recommend though.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I have had these joggers for a long time and I still wear them multiple times a week. They are super comfortable and cute, although if you are taller than about 5’5 these might be too shot. I am 5’8 and after the fist wash about three inches of my ankles wear showing, so try not to shrink them in the dryer. Otherwise great product!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy! I bought this a month ago and I’m obsessed, very cute fit and keeps me warm
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these pants, they’re so comfy! They fit amazingly!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweatpants! I bought these because they look exactly like the Brandy Rosa sweatpants and I absolutely love them! I would even argue that these are better than the brandy ones and cheaper as well! I would love to get them in more colors
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these joggers! I have these in so many colours and would gladly buy more! They're not super thick so you can wear them year round and always pair leggings underneath for extra warmth :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! I got a size XS fit very nicely. I am 5’3 and weigh 100 pounds. Been looking for a plain black pair of sweats for sooo long! These are amazing and the price is even better! Great for dancing in as well as lounging
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product! I bought these recently and another pair in goat beige and they’re pretty good. They’re not really -20 degree weather pants because, although they are decently thick, they’re not that thick. Also, they do shrink a little bit in the dryer so watch out for that. I’m 5’8 and they reach about 2 inches over my ankles :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDS DOWN FAVOURITE JOGGERS!! super comfy & love the colours.. ive bought about 4 pairs of them now, im obsessed!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy but see through I really liked the pants, they’re really soft and cute. There the perfect length and it’s a nice fit BUT it’s see through, if you wear any color underwear other than white you can see. Overall I liked them but the fact that there kinda see through is annoying.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite joggers I bought these joggers a few months ago and now I wear them at least once a week. They’re comfortable and good for chilling at home, but cute at the same time. Love them
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000607451D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product