Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy! I’d recommend sizing down. I’m a size 5 jeans from here and normally I’d get a small in pants, but the extra small is quite large as is. They’re really soft and cozy, I have them in grey & black! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SWEAT PANTS These are so comfy and very good to use when you are like chilling and watching tv or like YouTube these are so comfortable and very cozy
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable, and i wear them all the time. i bought this a couple weeks ago and I'm so happy with quality
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute i love these pants and own them in goat beige, my fav color from garage btw, and black. both r so cute and r consistent in size, however the black ones do collect lint and pill easier just because of the color. i roll the top and bottom to help outline my shape a little bit more but still give that comfy casual look! for reference i am 5'4 around 105 pounds with longer legs and i got a xs. they r still long enough to roll and still look slightly baggy.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but thin I bought the grey colour and you can see underwear through them which is disappointing. I will say that they are very soft on the inside but on the outside, they feel scratchy. And if you want a slimmer fit (so long as you roll the top up) size down!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Super cute and comfortable! Lots of colours to choose from.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute closet essential! I bought these for a friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves them. She wears them very frequently and they are still in great shape. The white is slightly see-through, but with the right pair of underwear I find that isn't a problem. They are a super comfortable feel. The white really helps elevate a cozy outfit.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but tight waist! Bought these sweats in a size small, colour "Goat Beige". The colour and overall look are accurate to the photos. Very soft fleece material on the inside and nice baggy fit on the legs! My only downside is that the waist fits a lot tighter compared to the rest of the pants, and the ankle hem is also tighter than I am used to.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage joggers!! I love these so much. They are by far the best joggers gar age has.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I really liked them but they do run big and the material fades after a few washes.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers I bought my granddaughter these joggers and she wears them all the time. She’s very happy she got them.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Joggers!! They are so comfortable and such a cute color. I love them!! The waste band is great quality. Best joggers I’ve ever bought:)
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Really comfortable, kind of baggy in the back, little see-through. Would buy again in a darker colour.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Love these joggers, they are super flattering and fit perfect ! The white is slightly see through just have to wear white underwear.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!!! I bought it two months ago and it is so comfortable for sleep
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White Ones Are See-Through I am 5'5 and 120 lbs and got an xsmall and they fit well. However, I got the white ones and they were completely see-through even with nude underwear. Super comfy but I do not recommend getting white.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy joggers I love them and would recommend to anyone, i feel relaxed when wearing them and also looks good with a cute shirt
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good produt I bought these a day ago and wore them around today for chores and when i got back home i noticed they have already ripped on the side and it makes me very mad because they are too expensive to rip after a day
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love these joggers! They fit perfectly and are soo cozy and comfortable :) 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I just bought this and they are so comfortable to wear!! I want to buy another pair.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sweatpants Absolutely love these, they are so comfortable and they fit perfectly and look cute while being comfortable! They aren't too heavy so it keeps you at a comfortable temperature and I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV SWEATS Love these so much!! I’m typically a size 6 & have a bigger bum/thighs & the medium fits perfect. Perfectly oversized, and can be tied tighter on the waist. Best fitting sweats / joggers I have by far.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Joggers! I'm usually not interested in joggers but these caught my attention and I love them! They are so warm and comfortable! They have an oversized fit and I love the color of the goat beige ones! I'm so glad I got these!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottoms! I bought three different colors! They’re so comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this a month or so ago, I got a L and it was too big but I was able to shrink them in the dryer thankfully. They fit great now!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fav garage sweatpants Very oversized and very high-waisted. So many cute ways to style them. I got a few different colours and love working from home in them. Now I want them in every colour!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy I loved these sweats they are so comfy. I wear them all the time. They are very light weight not to heavy
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit My sister got these and she has been wearing them like everyday. They are her fav!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love fit, but white is completely see-through Do not buy the white lol. The fit is godo though so any other color would prob be great. That is all!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I got two of these (one in gray and in this colour) and the are super comfy. They come in a variety of colours so whatever you pick will look good! *oversized
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000607453T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product