Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute tee!! It’s a little thin and a bit too oversized for me, I’m 5’3 and got the xs/s. I still love it tho! It’s so comfy as well
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible quality i bought some boyfriend shirts a month or two ago and omg. they keep getting holes in them cause of the extremely thin quality. such quite prints, but make them cotton and thicker. don't buy!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect street wear! Looks great over a turtleneck
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Love the length of this tee, super soft and light!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy! I’m obsessed with this shirt. It’s so comfy and cute. It’s the perfect over-sized fit as well. Definitely size down, since the medium/large size its wayyyy too big. I originally bought the M/L, and had to exchange it. I feel like the XS/S size is the right fit for everyone unless you’re super tall.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!!! the comfiest tshirt EVER. i do not regret buying it:)
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very baggy I know it’s supposed to be baggy, but the purple xs/s fit the same as the l/xl in the beige butterfly one. It’s still very cute but kinda confused with the difference in sizing
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfyyy it’s so comfy and goes w so much stuff!! super cute
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute I love the graphic on this tee! so cute and sooo comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be careful Perfect oversized tee!!! However I have purchase some other boyfriend tees in different styles and they bleed easily and will fade after one washing machine wash. Should def hand wash!!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing sized shirts! I bought this last Sunday, I really love how the shirt is sized as exactly how I wanted to have as an oversized shirt. I love also the pattern of the shirt which fits my type of style.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized tee I bought this to wear with biker shorts and I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt!! Bought this shirt the other day and its super cute! I've been wearing it nonstop as its really cute and comfy :) !
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ok this is my favorite oversized tee. the colours are beautiful and perfect to put over hoodies and just to wear with shorts or leggings. if your debating buying it DO IT
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute! super cute!! perfectly oversized and great length. love it :)
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this shirt! I swear the boyfriend tees are steeping up there game!! Nice material too
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Honestly the shirt is very oversized (more than expected) Normally I’m a small, but the xs/small is quite large, it would probably work for medium as well. Overall it’s really soft, a little see through but really nice with wide leg jeans or joggers!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok product the sizing is very off, i thought this tee shirt was going to be just a little oversized. no this shirt is huge on me. i am usually a small in everything, the odd time i’m a medium or XS, i bought the XS/small and the shirt just looks funny on me because of how big it is. i’m thinking after it’s washed it will look different tho.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and I love the oversized look
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer tee! I love this!!! I got the paradise butterfly tee and I am obsessed! I really truly think that I will be buying this in every colour (hoping more will come). I love this shirt soooooooo much. The quality of the fabric is great, not too heavy for summer. Sooooo comfy, not to mention the prefect fit. I love my oversized tees and this is my favourite one in my closet. Everyone needs something like this. 100% worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am 5’6” and the M/L size was perfect for a more oversized fit!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am 5’6” and the M/L size was a great oversized fit!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am 5’6” and the M/L was the perfect amount of oversized!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable i bought this shirt in store and it is very comfortable, it’s oversized wich is perfect for me and it is also soft. it looks super good, i love it!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt so muchhh love this shirt so much! it fits amazing, just like a regular oversized tee. love it’s light for summer, but not super see-through. the fading and stuff is super cute. also it shipped in just 2 days :)
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this 1 week ago and it's perfect for sleeping, really comfy and it's large but just perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006681252A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product