Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shirt is one of my favourites atm. Its so comfortable and oversized.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tee Me and my friend both have this tee and are in love! It’s so comfortable and the perfect length!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute perfect shirt, goes good with leggings shorts sweatpants literally anything. looks cute tucked into bra in the back, a must have.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! This is the perfect oversized/boyfriend tee. It’s not too big or small, and it’s so soft! I loved it so much I went back and bought a different colour!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have bought 3 of these shirts and they are great! They are really comfy and so cute. Quality it great too!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got one! Amazing fit. Bought this a few weeks back. Amazing quality and wonderful fit.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfortable! Great material and pretty colours
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love its i went into the garage store recently and got this, it is the best item i have got from garage so far. it is a bit baggy but i am also a bit bigger in the chest and a bit in the stomach. but overall i love this shirt
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality So I have one in the m/l and one in the xs/s im usually a medium in things the medium/l is massive on me, like a dress but the xs/s is your standard baggy tee. I kinda wish they didn’t size them like this, but the quality of shirt is worth the money. My dumb butt accidentally washed it with other things and stained some clothes, be careful, if your usually a medium but don’t want a massive shirt size down. It’s still baggy.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a couple months ago and I absolutely lovvee it <33
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but… Love the quality of the shirt but I’m usually a medium in shirts and the m/l is HUGE, it’s like a dress on me, and the sleeves are really long, I should of sized down, but I can just tie it some way and make it work, you may want to size down!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BASIC STATEMENT the perfect simple shirt that goes with everything! could be styled with jeans or sweats!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so comfy this top is so comfy and isn’t see thru at all but kinda expensive for what it is
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute baggy shirt! I bought this 2 months ago and it is such a great baggy shirt. Very comfy and goes with pretty much everything. Overall fits great and is worth buying
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Very nice colour and an amazing oversized fit, runs large but I think that’s the look they’re going for!! Super comfortable:)
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Best oversized graphic tee ever! So soft to sleep and lounge in, M/L fits awesome!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love love love this shirt it is a new favourite i wear it all the time ❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sold out theyre letting people purchase this but then later on cancel it because its sold out
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me place the order but was out of stock I ordered both sizes of this tee and the order was placed. A few days later I got an email saying both sizes are out of stock and my order will not be fulfilled. It still says both sizes are available to add to my cart right now on the app but I guess it’s incorrect. Just a heads up.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUALITY Horrible! I bought this last week and it is already falling apart after being washed and worn only once. I would not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the shirt I love the way the shirts like these fit me but they let me pay and then decided to say that it was sold out. Dumb and annoying but love Garage overall
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this a while ago and this shirt is amazing. Super comfortable, oversized fit. The only thing I don't like about it is how it's so expensive.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I bought this about a week ago and I’m obsessed with it, it’s good for both at home and going out in. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I feel in love with this shirt immediately. It makes it possible to have good style without everything showing
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but overpriced It feels a little over priced to me. I feel like I could find something similar at a thrift store but still super cute and soft.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute tee!! It’s a little thin and a bit too oversized for me, I’m 5’3 and got the xs/s. I still love it tho! It’s so comfy as well
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible quality i bought some boyfriend shirts a month or two ago and omg. they keep getting holes in them cause of the extremely thin quality. such quite prints, but make them cotton and thicker. don't buy!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Perfect street wear! Looks great over a turtleneck
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length Love the length of this tee, super soft and light!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy! I’m obsessed with this shirt. It’s so comfy and cute. It’s the perfect over-sized fit as well. Definitely size down, since the medium/large size its wayyyy too big. I originally bought the M/L, and had to exchange it. I feel like the XS/S size is the right fit for everyone unless you’re super tall.
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006681252A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product