Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Awesome awesome! Super long I’m 5”10 and they are like so so perfect! Also love the color and they go with everything!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute! the colour is nice and the pants fit nicely in all the right places, they help snatch up your waist!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best buys I love the way they fit ! I love how you can style them in so many ways ! I’ve been looking for something like this for a while now. I’m really glad I bought them!!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I love this it’s comfortable, great quality and it’s looks nice. Runs big so size down!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this last week and I am completely in love! They are super comfortable and look amazing. Run a little big in sizes that’s why I went with an XS and I am 5’4
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Bought these for school uniforms and both my daughters love them. They fit great and good length for an average height girl.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo cute!! i bought this in store and wasn’t sure about the sizing, i’m usually a medium but the small fit perfectly if even a little big. these pants are so cute! super flattering
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits so nice! bought my first cargo type pant td and I’m in love, fit perfectly at the waist and flattering
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be one of my favorite shopping place ..... Comfortable , very good quality, worth it for the price
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bubble pant Sizes vary I have one small and one medium and they fit the exact same
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000667043OS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product