Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants I bought these in store and sadly it was sold out in my size so I settled for a small and just bought a belt with it. They’re super fashionable and it goes with everything, they’re also really comfortable!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants Ever! I bought a pair of these pants a couple weeks ago and I loved them so much that I went back and bought then in a second colour. They are stylish but also really comfy. You can wear them with literally anything in any weather.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty :) very pretty, waist is a little bit big but not a big problem, fits nicely, and goes w everything. super comfy too :)
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pants BUT I’m usually a M/L depending, but I read the reviews here and I thought I’ll go with medium just Becuz they’re supposed to be oversized and baggy. Should of got a L. They hug ur thighs/butt and then go baggy from the knee down. The pants themselves are so cute and comfy so I will get another size for sure. Quality seems good
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i am a 25w and got the s, should have gone with the xs. great quality, but the pants don’t stay up the best.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Bought this for my older sister make sure to size down!!!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I am usually size medium and I fit a size xs in these so flattering !!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE So cute, I love these. Great baggy look. Its cut for taller people but can easily be rolled up.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Buying pants online is a hit or miss for me because I have pretty thick thighs but I’m in love with these !! I got a small and it fits perfectly, these pants could go with anything in my closet tbh
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :/ I was looking for these pants but they didn’t have them in a medium. I knew they fit a bit big that’s why I wanted a medium because I’m usually in between a medium and large. When They didn’t have the medium she convinced me to buy a small I didn’t want to but she kept saying ohh they fit big don’t worry. I can get them on but I hate the way the fit. She pressured me into the wrong size and now I’m stuck with them and only worn them twice :)
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets They fit great, just like in the photo. And they have pockets. Actual, big, pockets. That can fit your phone. And HAND pockets too that can fit your hands! Also they are long enough for someone who is 5'7", even at an XS. Overall really great pants.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits true to size! for reference im 105, 5’2 and usually wear a XS or a size 0. bought an XS in these pants and it fit like a glove! go with your regular size
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought this pants a couple months ago I have them in black and satellite. I wore them in the cold and they were really warm
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I'd normally buy a size medium and had to take a small but it looks super cute and is very comfy. I would def recommend buying it. And I'm probably going to buy them in an other colour!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!!! I bought these pants in black and beige. Super comfy- I feel like I can move in them I’m 5’9 145lbs, i bought these in a size medium. They’re meant to be loose fitting so I think they’re perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I buy it 1 week ago and I love those pants, there are so comfortable and it's large. I have a L. At the bottom it's a little large but fine.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and comfy I bought these pants last week because I was getting a tattoo on my leg and needed loose, comfortable pants that looked somewhat nice. These were perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I saw these pants online, went into the store and grabbed a medium to try on. I’m usually a medium but I went down a size to small. There have enough room to move around in. They do run big. If you want a baggy look grab your regular size or go down a size. I like how the small looks. They are super Comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN LARGE Love these pants everything about them is perfect but be warned they run large. I’m 5’6, 130lbs and I got an sx
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this for back to school and i’ve gotten compliments all day. They are really thin and nice (not for the wind or anything) I’m 5’2 and 135Ibs and i got a small they are fit good but i’m usually a M so i suggest to size down
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love. These pants are honestly heaven sent. As a tall girl (5’8 for reference) these fit me so well. When I shop for pants I always have to get bigger sizes to fit my length but then the thighs and waist are huge. But these fit me perfectly and I got an xs! I’m super skinny so I was extremely happy with the fit and the way they look. They are extremely comfortable as well! Amazing purchase would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cargo pants I got a medium in the colour string and I'm so happy with these pants! It is fitted at the top so it makes your bum and thighs look good and then baggy at your legs. They scrunch up at the bottom but I like the look, I'm 5'4 for reference so I feel like if you're taller, they would still fit nice length wise. If you want them to be baggy I would suggest ordering up a size, otherwise, your normal size will give a nice fitted look. I will also be purchasing in the black colour!
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100069584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product