Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay… It came really quick, I just purchased it on the website three days ago. However, it came with no built in shorts, pretty wrinkly and has TONS of loose threads and strings. It’s really cute but it’s a little long on me as well. For the price, I expected better. I’ll have to find some shorts to go underneath. Overall, it’s not that great.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It I’ve recently really gotten into skirts and any of these are perfect to try. I bought the white one and it looks great with so many different combinations. my only complaint is the zipper was a bit tough to pull the first few times and was afraid of ripping it, but it loosens up.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for many aesthetics I bought this in store today and it's great. The zipper is a little finicky, so be careful, however, the material is flowy and easy to wear. The waist is a little wide but I bought a size small as there was no size xs available (which I usually fit into).
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was of nice quality and very elegant I tried the skirt on, and it fit perfectly. Not only was it beautiful it was also comfortable! I’m happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I usually don’t wear skirts or dresses but I can wear this skirt almost everyday.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Just got it in the mail, it’s so cute for back to school!! I’m 5’2 and I bought a small and it fits perfect I love it so much aaaaa
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little big on the waist I’m very skinny, my waist is very tiny so things don’t normally fit perfectly. The waist is a little big but I have my bobby pin trick and it looks so cute.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Love the skirt it fits perfectly and it’s so cute!!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The pattern is chef's kiss, the material is great and I love that it has a little bit of and elastic so it can fit even better, the length is great even for someone who has a bigger behind ;)
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt! It fits nicely and is superrr cute, especially if you’re looking for that school uniform/preppy look. They don’t shrink in the dryer (in my experience) and the fabric feels like good quality and it’s not super thin
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!!! This skirt is so cute!! It looks amazing with a simple tank, definitely very cute for the summer!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! I bought this about a month ago because I have been wanting a white tennis-like style skirt so when I saw the name of this skirt (my name is Brittany) it was like it was meant to be! I love it, it's so cute and perfect for summer!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Height: 4'8-4'9 Size bought: XS I bought this skirt a few days ago in store and its good. The material is light-weight but not see through, but that may be only because I got it in black. Not sure if it is worth the price since I bought other skirts for less that are much better quality, but it's not terrible. For the price point I expected it to come with shorts or pockets but it doesn't so that's an important thing to consider. It's not too short but it's not too long either. Personally, I think it's the perfect length. It ends slightly above the knee. There is a zipper on the side that I struggled with the first few try-ons but the more I use it the easier it is. I'd still recommend being gentle with the zipper though.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but Love this skirt, it’s very cute and good quality. However, it is a little long on me. It might be because i have the legs of a penguin (by which i mean i have short legs) but that could just be me. Other than that, i love it!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering :) I bought this this week and I love it, it fits like a glove and is the comfiest and cutest skirt I've bought so far :)
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee This skirt was even cuter when I tried it on! The light pink look is an absolutely must have and it’s not way too short either!!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute skirt Just bought the skirt. I’m 5’1” with a very small figure. I bought an xs which is the size I usually order. The skirt is a little bit too big in the waist and it’s longer than I had expected. Great material though!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described This skirt is perfect and well made! There's a few loose treads, but nothing a pair of scissors can't easily fix. I'm 1m60, 43 kg, and skirts are usually to long and too large for my liking but this one is great in xxs - just a little shorter than mid thigh and sits well around the waist.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product It's super nice but doesn't have shorts, it's a little see through but it looks cute!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this skirt!!! Fit like a glove, love the built in shorts underneath. Was absolutely amazing!! I wear this sooo much
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! The material is softer and thicker than I thought! Still, it's airy and light. It's so pretty. I'm getting the pink one next.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These skirts are amazing and they fit perfectly!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pleated skirt i’m a 24” waist& purchased an xs. it fits perfectly and isn’t too long or too short, the skirt is so cute. quality feels good aswell
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pattern not as advertised I ordered this skirt last week in the blue and white pattern, it arrived today fitting well but the pattern was not as advertised. Mainly white with blue plaid overlay as opposed to blue with with and black or navy plaid overlay, which was disappointing.
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100066031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product