Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Super comfy and versatile, the fit a little tight on the waste but nothing i’d say you’d have to size up for. I’m 5’4 and they’re a little long on me. but i usually just roll them and then they’re perfect
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these <3 i bought these 2 months ago and they fit super well, super good quality. a bit short on the legs (i’m 5’9) but i still like them. planning to buy in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with these pants I've been wanting brown pants for so long and these ones are perfect!! I'm obsessed with garage's carpenter pant styles they're so cute! Good length for me being 5'8"
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super loose and comfy! They fit perfectly and could be styled cuffed or uncuffed. Bought these pants in 2 colors!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CARGO JEANSB really good pair of jeans. Fit really nicely in the waist and a really trendy pair or jeans that everyone would like
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these!! I bought these pants in the brown colour in store and they fit so well! I love them so much! They fit perfectly and hug you in all the right places while not being tight on the legs. For reference, I bought these in a size 3, am 5’5 and weigh 130 lbs.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute but… i was really excited for me but the colour isn’t my fav. Also they do run a but big and i wish i sized.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m 5,10. These are the first pants I’ve owned in a long time that actually go to my ankles! They’re so comfortable, cute and feel like good quality! I’m typically a size 31 in jeans and I got a size 11 in these pants and they fit perfectly!! Will be buying another colour :)
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Sooo flattering. I want to get them in every colour honestly best fitting trousers ever!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants! I bought the beige ones about a month ago and I loved them so much! Now I bought the black ones, at first when you get them they are a bit big in the waist but after a good wash and dry they fit perfectly around the waist.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I bought the oatmeal colored ones during the summer and LOVED THEM. Then when I came back during December I found a brown pair. I had to have them. Now I might get the black 0•0 5’2 (I need to cuff them) 24” waist so after wearing them for a bit they aren’t as tight around the waist. However, totally worth it and goes with many different styles
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit but.... i bought these a few weeks ago and ive been loving them but one thing i noticed right when i got them is that they look a lot like a dark brown but not super brown just not like the picture. anyways i love them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants!! i am 5’7, 130lbs, and purchased a size 5. these pants fit me perfectly! super comfy and look great on! :)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Easy to style, not very basic, nice material, inlove with these. Theyre my new favourite pants!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they and so nice fit great!! I live these pants they fit great and I love the colour!! Only thing is they have a brown/ash undertone.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow? Love these pants, super comfortable and really like the look
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite pants So comfortable, fit is great and I love the dark brown
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I bought these along with the beige and I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! i love them! but they are loose fitting pants so size down
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants Awesome fitting pants, Very comfortable and look fantastic on.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Pretty good pants, but maybe it’s because I’m short that the waist fitted nicely but crotch was a little low. The pants drag and go under my feet(I’m 5’3). But that’s nothing a belt can’t fix:)
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that pants a lot there my fav pair I’m a size 0 and they fit perfect it’s definitely true to size there very comfortable and the material is very good I love the jeans a lot the length is amazing as well
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE ARE SO CUTE!! love the baggy style and go so well!!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Got them in a 1 and they were too big and the 00 fit perfect around my waist and makes my butt look good. The small size was a shorter length too and it was perfect for me (5,4) (about 110 pounds) got lots of compliments and the colour made material is amazing! Want these in other colours!!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from literally incredible i love love love these. the colour (they’re sort of like a warm slate grey) is so unique, and the comfort level is insane. they flatter me in all of the right places. genuinely obsessed… u need a pair of these!!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good purchase As a short queen, I must say that those pants did not disappointed me! They are flawless, so comfortable! I highly encourage to take a look at them. They match with so many various style too!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav pants These are comfy and cute. They have turned into my fav pants
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite pants I love these pants so much, I am probably going to buy them in some other colours!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I bought this over the weekend a few days ago and I’m already in love! The fit is super flattering and I love the way it gives off very streetwear vibes, exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the fitting! Makes me look skinny lol. Perfect baggyness
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_197
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000612463LG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product