Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE obsessed with these pants I got them in the dark grey too perfect fit great material
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants review They fit very nicely, extremely stylish and cute and would totally recommend to my friends!!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Pants super cute pants. gives a baggy look and fits super well on the waist.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honest opinion They fit my body very well, the sizing is def true to size and love the colors. They are practical and they are very comfortable. I love the pockets on the sides.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I bought these along with the beige and I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and cute I ordered these pants after Christmas and they arrived today, they’re super comfortable and the color is so nice. Only thing is if you’re short like I am (5’2”) you might have to cuff them, they’re pretty long.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute pants great fit and super comfy! good quality material that doesn’t itch
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable pants! These pants are so cute! Great quality and make me feel so cute! They come in lots of colours and the sizing is really good.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy It is very trendy and it fits well on my daughter. She really loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted These pants are made to look heavy I believe but are actually quite thin and soft. I always have a hard time finding pants that fit a smaller waste but long legs and these were perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! A little bit big on the bottom overall super cute!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit around the waist, long length fit very nice around the waist but a little king on the legs, had to cuff them but still looked really good!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE this goes so well w brown and white!! love product!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it love the fit, i just find it a bit too loose on the ankles
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Got them in a 1 and they were too big and the 00 fit perfect around my waist and makes my butt look good. The small size was a shorter length too and it was perfect for me (5,4) (about 110 pounds) got lots of compliments and the colour made material is amazing! Want these in other colours!!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKING FOR THESE ALL MY LIFE Im getting all the colors PERIODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from literally incredible i love love love these. the colour (they’re sort of like a warm slate grey) is so unique, and the comfort level is insane. they flatter me in all of the right places. genuinely obsessed… u need a pair of these!!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features Has a slouchy style, colour was nice, and I liked the pockets
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOP this store! Great service, Friendly Staff! Service was amazing at this White Oaks store. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and patient!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get these!! Absolutely love these. I have them in the beige, brown and black! Love the way it makes the booty look. First pair of pants I actually liked that were straight leg. Easy to dress up or dress down. Love how all pockets are big enough to put my phone in!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These are so cute and fit perfectly. I’m 5’7 and 105, the length is great
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite pants I love these pants so much, I am probably going to buy them in some other colours!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I bought this over the weekend a few days ago and I’m already in love! The fit is super flattering and I love the way it gives off very streetwear vibes, exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much my friend told that was gooood I like very much this pants, my friend told me she likes the pants very much
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the fitting! Makes me look skinny lol. Perfect baggyness
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE Love the pants. They are so comfy and cute. Fit great around my waist and have good space for my legs.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I exchanged for a size up in these pants a day after purchasing them and it was so easy. They fit great now and I love the pockets!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from carpenter pants i love the pants but they are a bit too baggy on the thighs
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveeee it! I just bought these pants and I am in love! They are super comfy and breathable. They are tall girl friendly too! I am 5’7 and got a size 5 and they were the perfect length! The waist fits perfect as well (not too tight and not too loose). I am 135 lbs with a 27inch waist for reference.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants Very good quality and nice fit, perfect length and nice colour
Date published: 2021-11-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_248
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000612463OS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product