Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy. Curvy friendly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am 5’2” 175 pounds. I bought these in a 13. And I have larger hips and a small waist. These are so comfortable and fit so nicely. Please bring them back in more colours!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE with these pants I've been wanting brown pants for so long and these ones are perfect!! I'm obsessed with garage's carpenter pant styles they're so cute! Good length for me being 5'8"
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants, great hind. Pants fit well, material is very light and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality It fits right and it's tall girl friendly. The material is also really nice.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUMBER ONE COMFORTABLE STYLISH PANTS Super comfortable and great material, looks good with so much other items. These pants are airy and amazing for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style Love the fit and look of these. My daughter is 5'5" with long legs and they hit right at her ankles. It would be nice if they were offered these in longer length as well. The price is high for the quality since they are on the thinner side.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE literally the cutest pants i own!! love them so much.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! I love these pants so much!! They are so comfortable. I was worries they maybe to tight around the waist but they are PERFECT!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Such comfy pants I love these pants! I got a size 9 and they are a bit big now on me (so maybe size down) but I do love them and they are super comfy & easy to style.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these!! I bought these pants in the brown colour in store and they fit so well! I love them so much! They fit perfectly and hug you in all the right places while not being tight on the legs. For reference, I bought these in a size 3, am 5’5 and weigh 130 lbs.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS EVER! i love garage so much, i have been shopping for years, the Quality is fantastic, there’s so much pocket space, hey go with everything! i’m definitely gonna buy more!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Love these pants! Definitely try them on before you buy them, the sizing is kinda weird compared to other brands I usually shop. They’re a very light material and they don’t shrink in the dryer!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute pants, very comfortable and goes with so many tops!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute but… i was really excited for me but the colour isn’t my fav. Also they do run a but big and i wish i sized.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Bought for my daughter. Great fit and well made. She loves them
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy I really like them they’re comfy, good quality, and fit pretty well
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carpenter pants love the quality and the product is accurate from the description on the website. in love
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m 5,10. These are the first pants I’ve owned in a long time that actually go to my ankles! They’re so comfortable, cute and feel like good quality! I’m typically a size 31 in jeans and I got a size 11 in these pants and they fit perfectly!! Will be buying another colour :)
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants These are really good pants I would get them!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants Got a pair at Xmas. Likd them so much got a 2nd pair
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite pants! I bought the beige ones about a month ago and I loved them so much! Now I bought the black ones, at first when you get them they are a bit big in the waist but after a good wash and dry they fit perfectly around the waist.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cargo pants! These are absolutely one of my favourite pants all sizes are comfortable on me, definitely worth it!!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it! Super soft and super stylish. Had to size up but they fit great!!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the pants fit so comfortably! however, they’re a bit too long but i can just fold them at the bottom. i’m 5’2 for reference.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pants I love them, they are very good quality and my go to pants. I also have long legs and they are the perfect length.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE. i love the carpenter style pants and the colour is very flattering. overall the fit of these pants is to die for <3
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit but.... i bought these a few weeks ago and ive been loving them but one thing i noticed right when i got them is that they look a lot like a dark brown but not super brown just not like the picture. anyways i love them.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants!! i am 5’7, 130lbs, and purchased a size 5. these pants fit me perfectly! super comfy and look great on! :)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE obsessed with these pants I got them in the dark grey too perfect fit great material
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants review They fit very nicely, extremely stylish and cute and would totally recommend to my friends!!
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_246
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000612463OS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product