Carpenter Pants  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #1 of Carpenter Pants  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #2 of Carpenter Pants  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Walnut Brownie
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Walnut Brownie

Carpenter Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gold Flame
Grunge Gray
String
Chinois Green
Orchid Petal
Walnut Brownie
Tobacco Brown
null
Cadet
Deep Amber
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A totally '90s vibe...

  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, woven nonstretch
  • Functional 7 pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • High rise waist: 12.75"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Functional belt loops
  • Models are wearing sizes 1, 3 and 5
  • Imported
Style # 10006124649Z


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought for my granddaughter. Fit is great. Stylish and comfortable for her!! She is just finding her sense of style and your store is fabulous!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from length great pants, wish they were longer. other than that the colour and material is nice
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I ordered these a while ago, they took a bit longer than normal to come in than usual but the wait was worth it. I love the color and it fits me perfectly!!! My advice would be to buy for the size of your waist. I have a fairly significant difference between my waist and hips but because of the baggier fit on the bottom it still fits very well.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I absolutely love these pants, they fit amazing on me and i believe on any beautiful figure. The are comfortable and the color is nice.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! These pants fit perfectly I normally wear a 26 or 27 in jeans and I got the size 3 pants. I’m 5’5 and they are the perfect length.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Fits my waist perfectly and it has just the right amount of bagginess. The pants are also super long which I don’t really mind but just a heads up if you’re short.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever! Love the fit and style! I got three more after getting this.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown carpenter pants review! :) Oh my goodness. These pants have such a nice colour and feel to it, light lightweight and flexible but not cheap-feeling. I looove the lil accents all around 10/10 i love this purchase its worth it
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closet Essential So comfortable and cute! perfect brown; and you can create so many outfits!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Cute Pants! These pants are so flattering but comfy at the same time! They have such great colours for the fall as well!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product very comfortable and easy to match with black tops !! :)
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM!! I saw some girl wearing them and had to get them!! They are so freaking fashionable and cute. The material is really good and it makes my butt look really good too. I have a 30 inch waist and 44 inch hips and I got a 9 and they fit perfectly with a bit of room!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great perfect length, and great fit overall the only downside is that the pants are a bit thin
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90's Baddie These pants are the best fit! Especially for someone with long legs this has the best look with a crop top and sneakers, ready for fall !
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These pants fit me perfectly and are so cute and comfy at the same time. They will be able to go with so many outfits and I can't wait to wear them at uni!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love these so much soooo flattering and the colour is so nice for fall
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED these pants so im 5'5 and bought these pants in a size 0 and they fit me really well at the waist and still had that baggy look at the boyyom that i love. i was in need of some brown jeans and these were a really good choice. i love the style, how they sinch my waist and bring out my curves in all the right places, and how they look overall. i styled them with some oxford docs and theyre super cute.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cali to Texas My mom purchased these in California and brought them to me in Texas and the fit was perfect! I loved the color and style.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but SIZE DOWN! These are sooo cute and flattering but so highly recommend sizing down if you want them to fit tightly around your waist and butt. I’m usually a 0 (24-25 waist) but I got a 00 in these and there is still some room in the waist! The material is also thinner than I imagined, but nice for warmer days!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute The pant's are true to colour and fit comfortably. not too long for my short legs but not as high waisted as they seem.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These pants are kind of a light fabric and are so soft, which makes them super comfy and not too bulky or heavy. They fit really well, not too overly wide in the leg and they are not too long either (i'm 5'5). I think they will be very versatile for different weather/seasons. Love them!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Trendy and comfortable! Hope these stay in style for a while
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute and trendy I just bought this from the mall and was iffy on the price. I have to be honest it’s quite expensive but it’s such good quality and is very trendy and fits good in all the right places
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav pants I got these in a 7 and i'm a 28 waist and 5'10" and these fit perfectly- I mean the best fitting pant i've ever worn. I have full range of motion in these and they are extremely flattering
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love the fit and the colour! Good length for shorter legs.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought these recently and they are so cute! They fit a little big, I’m a 5 but the 5’s were a little big in the waist. Still super cute and the fabric is really comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I normally go with a size 1 in jean shorts here but these ran a little big so i went with a 0 and they fit perfectly!! I wanted them to fit nicely on the waist so i wouldn’t need a belt and a 1 was perfect. i love these pants so much they’re so comfortable and great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! I just bought these pants about a week ago but they have quickly become a staple piece in my wardrobe. The only thing is that they do run a little long.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS I love these pants, they are so soft and the colour is gorgeous!! The only downfall is that I feel they come a bit big so I could have sized down to a 00 when my regular size is a 0. Also they are long on me
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I love these jeans, so comfy and cute. They’re high waisted too!
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006124649Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo