Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love looks so good, makes your boobs look rlly good. Im a 32c and an xxs/xs in tops and got a small!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have a bigger chest & a large fits me great. I can tie it in all of the ways that are demonstrated with full coverage & comfortability.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super cute, love how you can style it differently. Perfect fit and I’m a DD. I bought size M.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! I need this in every color!! It is one of the best fitting bikinis I have ever owned and it can be worn several different ways which is the best! It’s also really good quality considering the price and it’s totally worth it.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bikini for the summer I just bough this bikini and I can't get over it. The convertible function makes it looks like I own 8 different bikinis. I love it
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this i bought this recently and i’ve been loving it, i can wear so many different ways that’s it like i have a new swim top every time! absolutely love & recommand buying
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE this top fits the girls so well and fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile and cute!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it about a month ago and every time I have wore it I have found a new way to wear it. I truly love this swim top. It is true to size and has good coverage. I would recommend !! Always impressed with the quality, fit, and style of Garage’s clothes especially the swimsuits.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Type of Bikini True to size, good for any size, super comfy, can wear it any way you would like.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bikini top for ss22 Love how it goes multiply ways, such a good steal for the price!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very flattering really cure and flattering, definitely one worth adding to your summer wardrobe
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT This top is soooo perfect! I don't usually write reviews but had to come back to endorse this one. Very very cute and true to size. Good for smaller chests!!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convertible triangle Bikini top This bathing suit top is really flattering and I love how meany different ways you can wear it.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay fit pretty great a bit tight tho, exited to wear it
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for DD! I can only buy triangle bikinis, being a smaller frame with a DD-E bust and usually buy plus size shein, but shein sucks so I tried this one and the XL is perfect, and there's so many ways to wear this its so cute!!!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and sexy! Super cute! Sadly my size wasn't available so I took a size down...but still looks awesome!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bikini love this top i got a small fits perfectly but do wish it was a little thicker
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I’ve tried other stores offerings of bikini tops like this and none of them worked. This one is super flattering. I could do a small or a medium but I opted for a medium for the extra space. The colour is beautiful, but I must say it’s a brighter green than what is shown in the picture
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007082806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product