Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from very cute this top is very cute but i’m not sure if i’m keeping it yet. it’s very confusing to get on and a little large in the chest area.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute very beautiful top! super adjustable but a bit loose for me at the chest but still keeping it!!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute love the colour so much and fits well, it’s super cute
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute Very confusing to put on but really nice shade of yellow
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ladies fall out I want to love this top so much! It looks so freaking good on! But I’m like a B/C cup and as soon as I lean over the slightest my ladies fall outttt. So sad! Also there are a couple of pulls on the shirt which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! it’s a little tight on the armpit so maybe i should’ve sized up but this too is so cute otherwise!!!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for bigger chests I wear a DD32 and this top would barely lace up and the cowl neck was not flattering in the slightest.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deceng love this shirt, great quality, but definitely not recommended for larger chested girls. they fall out when u lean over
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute! I sized up and fits me perfectly . Really nice shade of yellow.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute and I like that the top is adjustable! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE super cute!!! i LOVED, it fits great and i get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! The top looks a little bit confusing when putting on but when you do it is so cute with an amazing lace up back and the colour looks just like the picture.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This top is so cute I stole it from my friend and I am never giving it back it fits great in all the right places and it’s so adorable I got so many compliments on it
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty top and good quality Looks exactly like the picture, fits true to size. Can’t wait to wear this top when I have somewhere to go!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100061268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103ms
  • reviews, product