Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute very beautiful top! super adjustable but a bit loose for me at the chest but still keeping it!!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer top I love this too! Perfect to dress up or down. The floral print is perfect for spring and summer. Obsessed with the back detailing!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved the material and it fit really well. It was a little bit confusing to tie but loved
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute love the colour so much and fits well, it’s super cute
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size down size down because you can loosen the straps but you can’t make the fabric smaller
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! Love the color and fits just like in the picture! Wish they had more colors
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute Very confusing to put on but really nice shade of yellow
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ladies fall out I want to love this top so much! It looks so freaking good on! But I’m like a B/C cup and as soon as I lean over the slightest my ladies fall outttt. So sad! Also there are a couple of pulls on the shirt which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty!!! it’s a little tight on the armpit so maybe i should’ve sized up but this too is so cute otherwise!!!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for bigger chests I wear a DD32 and this top would barely lace up and the cowl neck was not flattering in the slightest.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest bought this to wear to my friends birthday party and not only was it super cute but it was also so comfortable! i now need one in every color!!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deceng love this shirt, great quality, but definitely not recommended for larger chested girls. they fall out when u lean over
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute but top portion is a bit off I am usually a medium but had to get a large to be able to fit the top part of the shirt over me. The shirt is very cute once I get it on, but I have to be careful to not let my cleavage spill out while bending over.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest top! This top is SO cute, just be careful if you have a bigger chest like me! Otherwise, one of my favorite tops!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I bought this top last weekend and I love how it fits on me! The pattern is super adorable and I love how opened the back is.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blue floral cowl neck cami I am a 32DD in the bust and I find it fits weird on me. I'm not super happy with it but I kept it becauae the pattern is pretty and the blue is very vibrant
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my fav I didn’t love the material but the pattern was super cute.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute! I sized up and fits me perfectly . Really nice shade of yellow.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute and I like that the top is adjustable! Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE super cute!!! i LOVED, it fits great and i get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute! The top looks a little bit confusing when putting on but when you do it is so cute with an amazing lace up back and the colour looks just like the picture.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This top is so cute I stole it from my friend and I am never giving it back it fits great in all the right places and it’s so adorable I got so many compliments on it
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty top and good quality Looks exactly like the picture, fits true to size. Can’t wait to wear this top when I have somewhere to go!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006126844K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161ms
  • reviews, product