Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Those Sleeves... Good quality but sleeves are way too large and will get in the way. Kind of hope they shrink after a wash
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleeves aren't great. sleeves are a little annoying, would be nice without the slit. With the slit the sleeve doesn't really sit on your forearm, just dangles.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater!! This sweater is super comfy and classy, and I love the style!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering sweater Many compliments on this sweater. Recommend. Sized down.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but no shape The fabric and colour were amazing but the sweater had no shape so made me look like a box.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute colour Love this colour but had to return as it runs too big
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater For the price this is a really good quality and flattering sweater. Have just purchased in another color! The sleeves are large but are the best part of the sweater, it stands out from other basic crew necks. I am usually a medium and this fits just as I would like it. Maybe if you had a smaller frame/chest/arms then sizing down would be beneficial.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Must have for the holidays Such an elegant sweater. Perfect for the holidays. The colour is rich and the sleeves are royal. Very flattering.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Size down! Love this sweater it’s super cute for work! Definitely size down!! I sized down and it’s still oversized but it looks super cute that way!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sweater with cool sleeves The sweater is comfortable and the sleeves are long so it looks nice.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t cook in this Colour: beautiful Fabric: soft Cons: sleeves are a little annoying. Don’t cook wearing this sweater unless you enjoy setting your sleeves on fire. I still love it though
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal top Such a nice thick material definitely weathering this for the holidays the colour is so rich
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! So cute, fun and different. Cant wait to wear it all the time:)
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Beautiful sweater. The only complaint is even at cc’s it’s still quite large.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sweater for fall I lovvvvve the colour and the quality. It is loose fitting so I sized down and the arms are wide.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the colour and the quality of the sweater. It was better that I expected. It is loose fitting and the arms are wide, but I believe it’s meant to be like that.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful sweater, so glad I purchased it! Nice soft material and the fit is perfect. Love the sleeves as well!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice green sweater for the cold. Fits me nicely !! Keeps me warm. I bought a medium and it matches well with black leather pants
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im buying all the colors This sweater is heavy for winter. Love the colour and the sleeves. I typically wear a small or xs at dynamite. I got small in this sweater and it fits perfect and hits just below the waist. Not too short or too long.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! i love the sleeves!! i also love the weight and colour. great fall piece.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely love the sleeves, i usually wear a medium but went with small for this
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crew Neck Sweater Good quality fabric, it feels thick and luxurious.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honestly 10/10 Love this sweater. Thick material and super comfy!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater Fits great, exactly what I expected from the picture.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable sweater Too is great quality but feels a big bigger or the chest. The look is super cute though and material is good quality.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a must have! Size down. Love this sweater. Got an extra small and still quite big.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour but too big I love the colour and the shape but the arms are so long, you can’t even see my fingertips.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute/Stylish Turtleneck. Very comfy and has a soft material. Love the style and colour as well.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice thick heavy material. Exactly as shown. Love the color
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! Loved this sweater! It is extremely comfortable. The material, while knitted, feels soft. I want to wear this over and over again! I am normally a size M but got S. It has a shorter cut which pairs nicely with mid rise jeans or pants.
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006802306V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product