Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Bought a size large for it to fit a little more oversized and it’s perfect! Have washed and dried multiple times and the quality is great!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perf!! This goes great with the many tank tops I own because I go to catholic school. I can’t wait to wear this everywhere!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits amazing, super comfy!!!! i bought online and the shipping was extremely fast, super cute! i love that there’s smileys faces:)
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this! I bought this one first and I completely fall in live with it and I bought all the other color. I took L and it's cute and fit perfectly. Really cute if you wear it with a crop top. It's comfortable and it doesn't stick to the skin and it's elastic.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav I bought it a few months ago and saw it again and felt like expressing my love towards it.❤️
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute cropped vest I bought this 4 months ago and still looking good after all wash cute vest to put on with leggings !!!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple This is literally the cutest freaking zippie. I loooove throwing it on! Such great quality. I never want them to stop making this.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute basic this hoodie matches pretty much everything it’s perfect
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! I bought this yesterday and I love it! It’s a great zippie and it looks super cute
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product They are very comfortable and the material is amazing!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little short but great quality ! A lot smaller than I anticipated. It runs up to my belly button and if you pull the hood up the sweater goes low at the front and super high at the back. Sleeve length was good and colour was pretty. Would buy again if size was a little longer.
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100071440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product