Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LOVE IT!! fit is so good and flattering!! want in every colour
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well The color is more cream grey than white, but the fabric is really cool and smooth. The collar isn't stiff as I thought it would be, but overall it's really cute :))
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sheer and fabulous Material is very thin and see through but perfect for a sheer summer look, definitely not for autumn though. Love the colour and the details on the blouse, wish it was made with a thicker material to make it worth its price.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Literally so cute and not itchy. Hits just at the top of high wasted jeans
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this shirt last week in brown and I absolutely love it! You can wear it closed for a more conservative, family friendly look and it still looks FABULOUS! Totally recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i love this top so much, and the colour is so perfect
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blouse I got this blouse in the moonbeam (white) colour and it looks like the picture. Originally I got my normal size which is a medium however, I exchanged it for a large because I wanted it to be a little loose. If you want a more fitted look, I would say to order your normal size. But if you want it to be a little looser and to have more room, I would say to size up. Overall, it's a nice blouse and it can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007051403D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product