Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy cute but just realized its probably a little too thin for the upcoming fall weather to just wear a crop top under heh, also order ur normal size, it comes oversized!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS RIGHT NOW such a cute flannel and perfect for fall!! it’s the most perfect oversized fit!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool Love the feel to it, looks great with my black legging
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Flattering on when wearing it open with a tiny top. Feels like good quality, it’s nice and soft
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back!’ I am in love with this color and NEED it. It’s perfect for fall and none of the other flannels match up to it !
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but tight I saw how the models are wearing xs/s and it looked really oversized but I chose to get a m/l to be safe and it fits perfect sad to say it’s not really oversized
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! i just got this flannel and it’s so comfy, for reference i’m 5’2 and its oversized but in a cute way!! ( i got an xs/m)
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend! It only took a day to come in the mail and it’s so soft and I can’t wait to wear it during fall! I got the M/L so I could wear sweaters underneath and it’s perfect
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it’s okay. i don’t find it oversized like others say it is but it’s still cute !
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flannel! I just bought this and it’s such a nice flannel. It’s so soft, great quality and I love the colour!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft this is super comfy and cute, i have two others of this top from last year but i like this one most. got the m/l and it’s not super oversized but not fitted either
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love it amazing!! soo soft and cozy :) perfect for autumn. the colours are gorgeous! i bought a m/l because i wanted a bit of an oversized fit (normally i’m xs/s) and it was perfectly oversized <3
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute it’s perfectly oversized and the colours are so nice
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Im obsessed with this colour and fit, I’m 160 5’7 average built and got m/l for a oversized fit
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring these colour back in stock!! I have been checking everyday for these brown flannel colours to come back in stock please please restock them!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love itt it’s a bit big cuz i’m only 5’1 but it’s really comfortable and cute:)
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This fits very over sized, I’m usually a medium in shirts and I got the xs/m
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I didn’t know what size to get becuase I’m usually in between a Small or medium
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006660850U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product