Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great for a cover up bikini It fits oversized great purchase
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this shirt! I bought this a month ago and love the way it fits! It's also super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized shirt Very beautiful and flowy. Finally an oversized shirt that fits well without being too big. The material is nice as well. Love it! :)
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love this. I can use it to style with so many things. Great addition to an outfit. The collar is a little hard to flatten though.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best basic so cute, perfect airy material for layering. definitely size up if you want an oversized look, i’m 5’7 110lbs and the m/l is perfect
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I've been wanting this since christmas and I finally got it! Its so worth it, so easy to pair with things and the fitting is so cute!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED Recently purchased in the white colour and I absolutely love it. You can pair this with any shirt under and your outfit looks automatically 100 percent better
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute. So Spring. I just bought two of these today. The yellow one and the blue/white striped. in looove. so comfy, lightweight, oversized, in style, and bright beautiful colours. these shirts say SPRING. can’t wait to wear them out☺️
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Third Piece to Add to Any Outfit! This is perfect to throw on with jeans and a tank top for a great put together look! So effortless but looks so good! Add jewelry and you're all set :)
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality I bought this the other day and I'm very happy with my purchase. The quality is really soft and light, it's a little bit see-through and runs a bit long and baggy. I'm 5'1 for reference.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great white shirt This shirt goes with anything, with any color. I got it in white. Can be dressy can be casual. Love it
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100064133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product