Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought xs and they came in, when I tried them on they were too long and I thought it was straight let but it came out like flared. And plus it just didn’t accentuate my body figure
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY I just bought these after wanting them for about a month, they have sold out lots and here’s why! they are absolutely the perfect fit and beyond comfy. the leather is great quality and these are definitely a dupe for the melina pant!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great feel and are snug in all the right places. I got a L and I’m usually a large in bottoms at garage so these are pretty true to size.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I’m 5’9 and ordered a small, they fit so well and were a great length! So cute
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible i ordered an xs online because according to the sizing chart an xs should have been a little loose (and i also always buy xs from garage pants) but the pants didn’t even fit me nor could i zip them. the quality wasn’t great either there were several loose stitches. would not recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist size I was so excited for these pants to come. They are a good fit on the legs, but they run a little large on the waist. I couldn't size down because they would become too tight on my legs. These are definitely meant for skinner folks.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love theses pants allot they are very comfortable and they stretch without ruining the leather. The only thing is that if you are shorter that you would need to get them hemmed and that the black pants run larger
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute !! these pants are so sophisticated and warm for the winter ! i wore these on christmas eve and i got so many compliments on them. there were a few loose hems but i just cut them off, other than that they are great quality
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia dupe I bought these last week and literally haven’t taken them off! I’m 5’9 and the length is perfect on them!! If anyone important sees this PLEASE Make a tan/beige colour!!! Look exactly like the melina pants it’s crazy
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Pants fit true to size. Extremely comfortable. Definitely high waisted and the length isn’t too long for someone who’s 5’3. Really impressed!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was SO excited for these faux leather pants. However, the first time I put them on, there were immediate holes created below all of the backside belt loops. I'm so disappointed - definitely NOT worth the money. Save your time and look elsewhere :(
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fitting Thin material, very nice, a bit big at the waist but size up if ur tall, also will not give u a nice shape in the back but cute for outfits
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love them, the way they fit and feel! They are so soft, which makes it very comfortable to wear. They are a bit long for me (I am 5’3) but it’s okay.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent pants The pants were just ok. I own the dynamite Gisele straight leg pants and loved those ones so I figured I would love these as well. The color of the pants was a beautiful brown, but the fabric was no where near the quality I expected. The pants were thin and sounded similar to snow pants as I walked. They were okay pants but not worth the premium price for such a low quality fax leather.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i bought it online struggling to figure out if i should get a medium or a large. i ended up getting it in a medium and it fit perfectly! i’m 5’4 and around 150lbs. i’m usually a large for pants but i sized down for these pants. it fits perfect on the waist and doesn’t feel tight at all. totally recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bigger than the black ones! I bought the same ones in black in the same size XS and the brown ones are bigger for sure. I love the black ones though, they fit so well. i was a bit sad the brown ones fit like a medium on me! Quality is really nice though
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge!! I bought both the black and brown pairs at the same time in an XS. The black pair fit snug and is the perfect size for me! The brown pair for some reason are huge on me even though these are supposed to be the same pants in different colours. I wish they ran the same so I could actually have them in brown! Sadly, theres no XXS :/
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants Super comfy, not restricting but a bit big. I’m usually a 4/6 in pants so I decided for an M. Safe to say I will be returning for an S as there is way too much room on my waist especially since leather pants stretch. Length for the M is also pretty long - but I do like my pants to be either perfectly sitting at my feet or ankle length.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THESE these are sooo comfy and stretchy, they’re warm and soft on the inside, i’m 5’7” and they’re the PERFECT length, i’m 136lbs i got a small and they fit amazing, not too tight. my new fav pants!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them just long I just got these and they fit perfectly on my waist but they are so soo long! I need to get hemmed now so they’re not as long but overall these are super cute and an awesome dupe for the melina pants from aritzia
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big It’s good but runs big i orderd extra small and it’s big on my waist
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously perfect!! These pants are incredible!!! Super soft on the inside and outside, but with a little bit of give which is super reassuring. I wear a size 5 in Garage jeans and am 5’8 and the medium fit like a GLOVE!! I got the black ones and am seriously debating getting the brown ones too.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got this in an xs and I love it, it was only just too long for me but i re-hemmed the bottom for an easy fix.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful proportions I’m between a size 12-14 and wasn’t sure how the sizing would be so I ordered a L and XL in the black pair of these leather pants. The sizing is awful. The L fit me perfectly everywhere except the waist was way too tight and the XL waist was perfect but felt like I sized up 2 sizes everywhere else.. so much extra fabric in the stomach/pooch area and legs were more wide-leg than straight. These weren’t flattering at all. The fabric isn’t very thick and the faux leather gives off an odour… pass on these.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size up!!!!! these fit perfectly expect for the hips. I have wood hips and a small wait and they couldn't close around my hips. it was perfect on my legs and butt though so id you don't have did hips go w your regular size. if ur a hippy gal like me id suggest going up one size
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! so flattering and comfortable! love the way they fit
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought this a few days ago assuming it would fit as I always wear xs or xxs in garage pants. However, they were way too big and fit more like a medium. The material is nice and they are a perfect dupe to the aritzia melinas.I really wish they fit me :(
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit really big Nice material but will be returning these, purchased an extra small and they are way too big, they would fit about a medium. My waist is 24.5 and I thought an extra small might be too small but they are big
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100068518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product