Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible i ordered an xs online because according to the sizing chart an xs should have been a little loose (and i also always buy xs from garage pants) but the pants didn’t even fit me nor could i zip them. the quality wasn’t great either there were several loose stitches. would not recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist size I was so excited for these pants to come. They are a good fit on the legs, but they run a little large on the waist. I couldn't size down because they would become too tight on my legs. These are definitely meant for skinner folks.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the title is okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Very nice and comfortable, maybe for the size I struggled a little bit cause my normal size was bigger
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Really soft, has a little stretch to it. Really nice
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love theses pants allot they are very comfortable and they stretch without ruining the leather. The only thing is that if you are shorter that you would need to get them hemmed and that the black pants run larger
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute !! these pants are so sophisticated and warm for the winter ! i wore these on christmas eve and i got so many compliments on them. there were a few loose hems but i just cut them off, other than that they are great quality
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia dupe I bought these last week and literally haven’t taken them off! I’m 5’9 and the length is perfect on them!! If anyone important sees this PLEASE Make a tan/beige colour!!! Look exactly like the melina pants it’s crazy
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction I bought these pants and although they are super cute I had a massive allergic reaction to them and i have had a rash ever since i put them on. unhappy.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Pants fit true to size. Extremely comfortable. Definitely high waisted and the length isn’t too long for someone who’s 5’3. Really impressed!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was SO excited for these faux leather pants. However, the first time I put them on, there were immediate holes created below all of the backside belt loops. I'm so disappointed - definitely NOT worth the money. Save your time and look elsewhere :(
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! love them! fits big would size down but are so cute. Got them instead of the Aritzia Melinas find these are a bit wider
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fitting Thin material, very nice, a bit big at the waist but size up if ur tall, also will not give u a nice shape in the back but cute for outfits
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion is Garage Excellent products comfort, reliable and good quality + Best customer service ever
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love them, the way they fit and feel! They are so soft, which makes it very comfortable to wear. They are a bit long for me (I am 5’3) but it’s okay.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Really cute and pretty long (I’m only 5’1” though) and found that I had a big gap in the waist so will need to wear with a belt
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for money giveaway keep my legs very warm fr. Waited a week for these to come back in stock, was worth it.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but Bad Quality They’re so cute and looked perfect when i wore them. But when I washed them the button fell off and the belt loops ripped. Definitely not worth it to buy these pants for $60, when they feel like they’re $5
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent pants The pants were just ok. I own the dynamite Gisele straight leg pants and loved those ones so I figured I would love these as well. The color of the pants was a beautiful brown, but the fabric was no where near the quality I expected. The pants were thin and sounded similar to snow pants as I walked. They were okay pants but not worth the premium price for such a low quality fax leather.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) They fit great everywhere except my waist, way too big but okay with a belt.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! i bought it online struggling to figure out if i should get a medium or a large. i ended up getting it in a medium and it fit perfectly! i’m 5’4 and around 150lbs. i’m usually a large for pants but i sized down for these pants. it fits perfect on the waist and doesn’t feel tight at all. totally recommend!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Bery confy and stylish pant, with a really good leather material, and inside it has a fluffy and warm revest!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Very flattering, would recommend sizing down for a cinched waist look
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Again I love garage pants because they fit my waist perfectly, and also leave room for my bigger thighs!!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Amazing material with a great straight pant fit!!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bigger than the black ones! I bought the same ones in black in the same size XS and the brown ones are bigger for sure. I love the black ones though, they fit so well. i was a bit sad the brown ones fit like a medium on me! Quality is really nice though
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i honestly am so surprised at the fit and quality of the pants, they fit better than the Gisele faux leather straight leg pants from Dynamite, they are a bit tight at the waist and a bit long but overall you need these i’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge!! I bought both the black and brown pairs at the same time in an XS. The black pair fit snug and is the perfect size for me! The brown pair for some reason are huge on me even though these are supposed to be the same pants in different colours. I wish they ran the same so I could actually have them in brown! Sadly, theres no XXS :/
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants Super comfy, not restricting but a bit big. I’m usually a 4/6 in pants so I decided for an M. Safe to say I will be returning for an S as there is way too much room on my waist especially since leather pants stretch. Length for the M is also pretty long - but I do like my pants to be either perfectly sitting at my feet or ankle length.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Leggings Love them. Great quality material. Very comfy and flattering on me.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006851806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product