Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute staple I ordered this online a couple weeks ago and wears super duper nervous about how they were going to fit but I ordered a small (I usually order a size 1 in jeans) and they fit great! I’m 5’1” so obviously a little long and the waist has a slight gap from actually grouching my skin but it’s something I can live with
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Pants - I'd Recommend The pants seemed like a really good quality and looked like they would have been a great fit but they were too big for me so I had to return them. I purchased a 1 but really needed a 0 (I am 5'4" with a 24" waist).
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy! Love love love these pants! I’m 5’2” and the length is perfect with basically all shoes, especially with a slight platform.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN don’t WALK Fit so well. I’ve never had pants fit my waist and my thighs at the same time. LOVE
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long they are the perfect length and i’m 5’11! i got them in brown too!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft on the inside!!! Fit nicely and is very comfortable on the inside. They were really soft!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love those pants! The only problem is washing/ drying them but it looks great and they are so comfortable! I can wear them with almost every outfit.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love them, really flexible material and comfortable!!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to like Bought 2 pairs, the brown and the green, and belt loops broke on both pairs after wearing once.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pants!! Bought these as soon as they were released and I’m very happy with them. The only issue I found was one of the belt loops broke off so I will be exchanging it for another pair. But the faux leather is great quality and the colour is really pretty. They fit snug when you first wear them but stretch out about half a size after a while, so I definitely wouldn’t size up. They have a super soft lining great for cooler weather!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! These pants are a beautiful colour! For true to size! I also ordered a brown pair! So good! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love Love these pants!! Exact length that I wanted & a dupe for Melina pants
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well but lots of loose thread These pants run a bit small but there very comfy and warm, they do have a lot of loose threads though and I’m worried they might start to fall apart. But there super cute
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favs I love love love these pants can be worn casually or out to the bar
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I bought xs and they came in, when I tried them on they were too long and I thought it was straight let but it came out like flared. And plus it just didn’t accentuate my body figure
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Really lived but had to return because they were too big. Otherwise would’ve loved.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK GREEN COLOR I have the black and love them!! But would love a pair in the green color. Please restock Garage!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I love these! Super comfy and can go w any outfit!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emma Maz Fit so well! I’m 5’1” and they’re a little long. Soft leather and great color
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! These fit super great from the waist through the thighs, and they are perfect length that would go great with platformed shoes or even some cute little heels. I'm 5'2" 120lbs for reference
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Super cute. Unfortunately the first time I wore them I was pulling the pants up and the belt part ripped so easily
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY I just bought these after wanting them for about a month, they have sold out lots and here’s why! they are absolutely the perfect fit and beyond comfy. the leather is great quality and these are definitely a dupe for the melina pant!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leather pants super comfy!!! looks great with literally anything in your closet and aren’t too baggy or too skinny.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Leather Pants I was looking everywhere for leather pants and these were the best ones I found! So comfortable and fit great!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the hype!! Definitely love the fit and style of these pants! Would recommend getting a size smaller as I found they stretch a little bit! Will be going back for the other colours
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather pants These leather pants look amazing! So flattering, and perfect length
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great feel and are snug in all the right places. I got a L and I’m usually a large in bottoms at garage so these are pretty true to size.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I’m 5’9 and ordered a small, they fit so well and were a great length! So cute
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHEAP QUALITY FOR $60 Considering that these are $60 pants I expected them to be better quality. There are threads hanging out all over the top of the pants and the belt loops are poorly sewn onto the pants. I tried the pants on once and barely pulled at the loop and it broke off. I would expect that to happen over time not the first time I try the pants on. I got a size large because I am curvy but the top of the pants are huge but fit my hips and bottom perfectly. These pants are not made for girls with curves unless you want to wear a belt every time you wear them. I was considering getting a new pair due to the fact that the loop broke off but I don’t even think it is worth it since it might happen again. I also don’t want to wear a belt everything I wear them. I would give these pants 1 star but I did think they were cute and fit my hips nicely so I generously gave it a 2.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible i ordered an xs online because according to the sizing chart an xs should have been a little loose (and i also always buy xs from garage pants) but the pants didn’t even fit me nor could i zip them. the quality wasn’t great either there were several loose stitches. would not recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006851806V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product