Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Superrrr cute! I love the length as they aren't too short, they are the perfect shorts that will go with anything. Obsessed with the festival shorts in general!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Decent fitting shorts, little big in the hips and thighs
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shorts!! these shorts are my favourite. i’d say one of my favourite purchases from garage(for shorts) they aren’t to short or to long, and i love the mom jean look while wearing them. highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! It is a higher waisted short, and fully covers your bum
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good it’s cute but keep in mind there high waisted (over the bellybutton high) if your okay with that then go get them!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jean shorts cute and comferable jean shorts, wear them all the time
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! I loved these shorts! They fit great around my waist and the are so comfortable! They are also a super cute cut, i’ll be wearing them all summer!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and fit perfectly! So cute and fit perfectly! The employee was super helpful and friendly when helping me find the right size too!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These are so cute and the fit is amazing 10/10 recommend buying!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Cute and comfortable, good for girls with small waists and wider hips, buttcheeks don’t hang out the back/bottom
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style Fits great! I got a 0 and found the waist fits a little big but looks amazing with a belt. Super cute for summer
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gorgeous shorts they were just like the picture a bit wider then i thought but still super cute
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts!! These shorts are the perfect length in my opinion and they’re super cute!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the soft worn feeling of these shorts! Fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit around waist but sides are big I’m 5’4 125lbs and these shorts are the perfect high rise shorts, I paired mine with a bandeau top. I bought a size 3 which is my usual size and the waist fits perfectly, not too tight or too big, but the sides of the shorts have a bit too much material. If you have bigger hips, then this may work for you, but otherwise the leg area is a bit too big. Still a really cute pair of shorts though!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute! I wanted a pair of garage shorts that arnt folded over on the bottom since it tends to roll down after awhile. love these shorts, give off mom shorts vibe; but shorter than the pictures and probably not gonna pass at school. will wear them tons tho x
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Amazing quality, bought in store and fit true to size
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these but not on me Amazing shorts I love the color but they were too big on my legs
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festival shorts Love the shorts! Super cute and comfortable and can't wait to wear them !
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Garage have great selections and helpful/friendly staff.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love! I loved the shorts! They fit great and are exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts! For the shorts being denim they are very comfortable. A little big on me but I think that’s just my size. Overall great product
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006157307J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product