Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend They are so cute and fit really well! This is your sign to buy them
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great length i’m 5’4 and most garage jeans are way too long( i buy them anyway LOL) but these ones fit just right especially when i wear platform converse w it
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m buying the brown ones now!! So comfy and pair well with anything! I love them!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flare jeans Love the fit and style of these jeans. They have the perfect amount of stretch
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So flattering! Im 5’4 and I sized down since I found these jeans to be super stretchy! They make your butt look great lol. The only issue is that I’m not that tall so they’re really long on me, but it’s alright since I can just get them tailored
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tall girl friendly jeans!! Most of garages jeans never seem to fit me length wise because I need a 0 waist, but these jeans are tall girl friendly! I’m 5’9 and the length fits me perfect!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flared leg jean review The jeans are very comfortable and look very good.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So comfy and they fit so good! Nice and stretchy too!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS literally my new fav jeans. They fit so well and are super flattering
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flattering jeans! I love the flared look, but I wish these jeans were shorter length. I’m 5’4 and these jeans do drag on the floor, I’d prob get them tailored. These jeans hug your body in all the right places but I’d say that the waist is a little too tight. For that reason I would size up.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shows the right curves. Daughter love the pants. She says they maje her look really good. All the right curves
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from faded black flare jean super cute pair of pants. slightly tight on thighs but overall i love them.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsession I own every single pair of flare jeans I love them
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pants this store sells omg just the best Love these pants especially the bell bottoms with the red corset shirt the best
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorter length option would be great! Overall it’s a nice product, though a bit pricey for the quality. My major problem is that they don’t have length option. I am 5”3 and I’d have to wear 3inches heel so that the pants won’t be touching the ground. I have to return sadly.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pair of jeans right now! Perfect fit, really good quality and I loved the color!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like em! Cozy, nice high waist with flare. Maybe a smudge bulky, but I’ll wear em
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really flattering but….. The pants looked really cute and fit really well. The wash pattern is very flattering (it subtly makes your hips and butt look bigger, while cinching there waist). They fit true to size! I could only give it 4 stars though because I wish the material were a little more comfortable. The pants are too rough for my liking.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfiest and most flattering jeans I own I bought this to wear for my birthday and I’m obsessed with them. I usually am a size 1-3 (depends on how fit I want them to be), but I ended up buying a size zero because they’re so stretchy and I wanted them a little tighter! Definitely size down at least one size because these jeans are have a much different stretch than the other ones at Garage. Overall they are so flattering and I love them :))
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An actual godsend These pants are so stretchy and they hug your waist PERFECTLY (and come up really high for high waisted people). They're more geared toward tall lengthy girls which is nice (Im a rough 5'8") cause its hard to find nice pants that fit amazing. They're also super soft. The only thing is that they areeee a 100% cotton blend which concerns me a bit cause that means it'll probably shrink a bit...
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007019607Q, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product