Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! there so comfy and so cute for summer! I have them in bright white and It’s not getting dirty Easily (+ you look tan a lot with those shorts)
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too big I'm usually a medium and I thought these shorts would fit good but they are way too big and it doesn't look good. size down.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shorts are so comfortable and trendy, the material is so soft and I love the high waist I'm 5"10 170 lbs and got medium black acid wash
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour is totally off I bought these shorts in the beach sand and the colour was absolutely off to begin with. It also came with white gritty sand? in the pockets. After following the washing instructions, it came out totally ruined, from peach to brown.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cozy I bought this to lounge around in during the summer months. They fit perfect and are super soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been looking for a longer, comfy pair of shorts that look good. These are perfect. I am 5’1 and 100lbs and these shorts fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shorts are so soft on the inside, not too thin and not too thick, I’m 5’7 130lbs usually wear a size small but I got an XS and they are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but thin I bought the same pair in gray and they seem like they are way bigger and better quality the pink are still cute just seem a bit thinner in material 
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute for the summer! These shorts are so cute and comfy!! I usually wear a small in pants and these did run a bit on the larger side. I would recommend to size down. However, if you like a more baggy fit then they still look cute! Overall, I'm happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful material I bought these shorts last week, in gray. As soon as I put them on they showed off my entire butt and I could see it right through the shorts. It also showed underwear. The material is way too thin. It also runs super large so size down.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I haven't had a chance to wear them a lot but, they are very soft and comfy. They aren't super flattering on my body, but I love wearing them around the house. The draw string is a very good feature.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a cute colour and fit. I can’t wait to wear these this summer! So comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from soooooo see through the fit is amazing, i loved them so much, but i had to send them back because they are so see through i couldn't wear them out, even wearing nude underwear there was a shadow, not wearing any underwear there was a shadow, it was just bad
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! The band of these shorts make them a must have item! Looking forward to wearing them this summer!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these shorts!! I just bought these a couple of days ago and they are super comfy and super cute!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shorts super comfortable! I wear these with everything! I love them
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new such a comfy short, I absolutely love them along with garage clothing in general, I don't go out empty handed!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute! I bought this around a month ago, havent stopped wearing them since!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute !! I was worried about them being too short since i’m 5”8 so I debated on getting a medium but I ended up ordering a small and they fit perfectly! These are great shorts the have ! Totally recommend
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Just bought this and they fit me great! Love the white color but does run large so size down.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these in the green color and coral and I love them already! So comfy, great fit and not too short :) They run a little large, I am typically a medium and the small fits best.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Got these about a month ago & I wear them all the time!! Such a cute and comfy piece.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Found these tan a little large and are very high-waisted. Look super cute though. Never thought I’d like a longer short but I really like the way they look.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ready comfortable, great fit, super colour love it so much !!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set! I bought these to match with the orange cropped San Fran sweater and I love the set! Great colour, super comfy.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006392704N, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product