Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Top LOVE!!! Such an amazing top. Perfect to dress up or down.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP! Such a soft top. I think if you have a bigger bust like me (34DD), it is very flattering. But the 2 diagonal lines to contour the chest go over the middle of my chest instead but it doesn’t make the top look bad at all!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this top true to the size I got and fits amazing
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite summer top of all timeeee I bought this shirt about a month ago, and I wear it soooooo often. It’s so flattering, makes you look so cute, and just the right amount of coverage :)
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this not too long ago and it's adorable. I got the bright blue colour and it's the exact same colour in person as it is on the website. The material is very soft and comfortable as well.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this top! I bought this recently and I’ve been wearing it all the time! Cant wait to buy the other colours.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color! i had this for a week and it’s my favorite shirt…i love the way it fits and how it looks. The fabric is amazing, great for sumer!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest shirt love how it looks, fits great! also good price:D i think you would love it if you had the shirt, also varies from the range of different colours 
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttt I bought the brown one and loved how it looked on me so I’ve bought every colour!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! Super pretty, it hugs the body nicely and is comfortable. Just wish that you could pull the top up to be less low-cut without the underlining looking awkward.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cute top! I bought this I couple weeks ago and I love it! Such a cute top and it makes my chest pop! I would definitely suggest getting this top.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a week ago and it looks amazing on me! It fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever Has a nice fit and goes with any style of pants, very much must buy!!!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I love it. fits super good and the colours are nice
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My literal favourite shirt I bought it about a month and a half ago and it’s literally my favourite I have it in multiple colours though and it’s so easy to dress up and down!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute My favourite top right now fits perfectly! Got it in brown size small
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE RESTOCK COLORFUL BROWN PATTERN ONE Omg I wanted that brown swirly patterned one soooo bad please restock
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so gorg the colour was mostly the reason i bought this shirt cuz it’s so vibrant- the fit is great too, def recommend
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute i bought this and immediately loved is the ruching adds to make it even more flattering. perfect basic:)
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever! My favourite shirt from Garage. This shirt is so flattering. Please make more colours of this!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so great! i LOVE the colour, and it’s such a great fit! super soft material
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit! the cut of this shirt is gorgeous and the material is so soft, looks great on the bust
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top! I’m so happy that I bought this top! The fit is amazing and super flattering!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top I love the fit and it’s so comfortable!!!!! Gorgeous top <3
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FLATTERING!! LOVE this shirt! the material is soo soft. was nervous to buy at first since i have a bigger chest but it fits amazing! highly recommend! ships fast too!
Date published: 2022-01-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10007118051A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product