Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a good staple! i just bought this dress a few weeks ago, and i love the way it fits! i wear this to work a lot (i work in a thrift store) with a denim jean jacket and i’ve gotten many compliments on it! i’m planning to buy the black one soon :)
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress! I love the length of this dress and the way it fits. The adjustable straps are super helpful too and it has another layer underneath so the white isn’t see through either. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER DRESS I have this dress in a few colours and I am completely obsessed! It’s comfy, easy to just throw on. You can dress it up or down it’s the perfectly flowy dress for any occasion
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I love it sm it’s the perfect summer babydoll dress!!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This babydoll is SWEET I was taken with this dress, as soon as I spied it on the Garage site. I love the festival, cowgirl vibe the pictures convey. Before ordering, I read reviews and chose my usual size, medium (I am 5' 7" with 34C bust) in white. The dress is a beautiful creamy winter white, not stark white, is fitted on the bust and skims really nicely over the waist and hips. As one reviewer wrote, the dress flows effortlessly, and I am in agreement. This will be an easy summer piece.I am delighted with this purchase and will pair it with cowboy boots (I live in cowboy boots) and a jean jacket which is the perfect partner. A couple reviews stated the dress shrank when laundered. I would not wash this.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer dress i got this dress in the navy color for my grad photos coming up and it’s such a nice dress! it’s very flowy and i love the color and style! it fits really well and is perfect for the upcoming season
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but fit weird I bought this because I wanted a flowy navy blue dress. The colour is super nice and complements my skin but the fit is very weird. I have a bigger bottom and the back lifted significantly it was way too short in the back but the front was perfect. It’s like the fabric in the back was actually made shorter.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potato sack-y Looked cute in the photo but is cut weirdly and is not flattering; bags out on the sides and looks like a big diaper. Fabric and material is okay, but the fit is bad.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer This dress is super light and soft! The cups space is not too small.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to dress for the summer bought this last summer and wore it all the time, its an easy fit and looks very effortless if that makes sense
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress I bought this a couple days ago and it is so cute but unfortunately it does not flatter me because i have a larger chest.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! I’ve only worn this once since I bought it cause the weather hasn’t been good but I love it! It’s so flowy and cute for summer
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks like a night dress This is a very cute dress and good quality but it looks like a night dress when put on. The fit is very loose, I really wanted to love it but didn’t fit me like it did the model.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, but little chest coverage I bought a size medium and it fits really well and it’s super cute ! However it’s a little hard to wear if your bigger then a c cup. I’m a 32 D and the fabric for the chest is a little small and loose.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beach coverup i’m going on a vacation soon so i was looking for some cute beach coverups and i fell in love with this. i will say that you really need to experiment with the strap lengths to get a nice fit. additionally, the material on this is SO nice. i’m not sure how it will hold out over time though. overall, it’s nice but i wouldn’t buy this full price.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Dress! Such a cute little everyday dress! So comfy!! Highly recommend washing by hand otherwise will shrink!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute for one day Very cute but after one wash, shrunk so much i cannot qear it anymore and im 5’3. Feel like i wasted my money
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Holes There were multiple holes at the bottom of my dress...
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adorable but doesn't live up to potential I bought this and instantly fell in love with the dress... ON THE MODELS. It fits me very awkwardly, it fits weird on the chest and is too short if you want to tighten the straps. Better yet if you are on the flatter side and want to pull it up it looks very awkward and doesn't line up and flatter the bust area. Cute dress but bad execution. Beware sizing is off.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not practical This is a really cute dress overall, the only thing is if you have somewhat a little bit of breast you will encounter some slip incident !
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHRUNK AFTER ONE WASH It's a very cute dress, but unfortunately shrunk to the size of a child's dress after one wash.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love the way it fits and it’s so cute and can be used in a formal outfit or on any regular summer day
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing summer dress! This dress is literally a must have! It’s super cute and comfy for summer days, as soon as I tried it on I was like wow, I need it!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! The dress flows well and the dress is not too short and not too long so it's perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress! Fits true to size, and the quality is great! Very comfortable and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flow and fit This dress flows so pretty, I want it in every colour! It is a great summer dress. I can't wait to wear it on a beach vacation :) Also, great quality
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this and happy I did again it’s really cute
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! so pretty for picnics or outings. Can’t wait to wear this summer! True to size.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100063449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product