Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Rise Baggy Jeans Briar Blue A little long but otherwise perfect fit! Very comfortable, the right amount of baggy, and a cute colour!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very flattering, but length and width were larger than expected
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage pants- my fav Super cute color. And the size fits perfectly. I have always shop with Garage and they never disappoints me.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from !!!!!!!!! bro i got these in store today and they make me feel like slim shady fr only thing is they’re a bit too loose at the hips but that’s okay because i wear baggy t shirts anyways idk why my store has so many of these pants but it’s a blessing amen brotha
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRENDY The jeans are so cute and they are the perfect sort of baggy jeans I was looking for
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I am 5”10 & it is an on flinging struggle to find jeans long enough, these are amazing they hug the waist perfectly while still having the comfy baggy look! Can’t wait to get more!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I love how these fit, they're pretty loose in the legs but fit well at the waist. They're slightly long on me since I'm pretty short (5'2) but they look fine when rolled so it's not too big of an issue!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute So cute! Love the loose fit and the rips in these!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love that’it So comfy and great ok in love with these. Not Mutch high but the baggy it’s it
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High waist baggy jeans aim to please Product was as ordered and as shown in the ads. This was an online order, and delivery was excellent, no complaints. The size we ordered was too big, but there was no problem returning them, and we were able to get a smaller size in store. Good quality, Really cute jeans!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jeans Highly recommend these jeans if you’re not over 5’5.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy jeans Love the jeans, so comfortable and stylish. The length was perfect to even roll up a touch and I am 5’7 and take a size 13
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Comfy and Cute Jeans! I just received these jeans in the mail today and I am in love with them!! I’m 5’7, 125 lbs and I got a size 3, which is my regular size! They were a little bit loose on the waist, but nothing a belt can’t fix, so I would suggest buying your usual size! They’re very wide on my legs, which I love! They feel so 90s and are so comfortable (definitely the most comfortable pair of jeans I own). So, definitely buy these jeans, you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these!!! I bought this item a little while ago, and I love it. I’m 5’9 and bought a size 3 and it fits my waist perfectly, and the jeans are a great length. They aren’t so baggy at my feet, but they still look amazing!! I’d recommend this to anyone who’s looking for wide leg, baggy jeans!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool jeans! I just bought these and they are so cool, they do run a bit large because they’re so baggy. But they are super comfortable to wear and super cute I love the colour!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you hips Super long, I’m 5,2. You’ll probably have to tailor them if you’re not at least 5,6
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! The colour is to die for! It’s exactly as in the picture. Pay attention to measurements, because I am a size 7 at garage, where the jeans are just about snug, but when I bought the 7 in this, it was oversized. So I’d say don’t oversize, go for your usual size it’ll already be the perfect oversized fit! And of course, do not hesitate, click that add to cart buttons you will not regret it :)
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFIEST JEANS EVER These are designed to be baggy so keep that in mind when purchasing!! I sized down to get a more tailored fit along my waist and they fit so perfectly! I love that I can go from day to night in these and dress them up or down!! I’m 5’7 and they’re a good length (although I wouldn’t mind if they could be a bit longer) but overall they fit so well!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! These jeans fit so well! The fabric is so nice and I definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best baggy jeans Great fit, tight on the waist, really baggy in the legs! Size down for a true to size fit. Really long, but super cute with all different shoes.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! ive always struggled to find baggy jeans that fit from the waist and I finally found them !! theyre a bit long but fit amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute jeans just need longer legs Nice jeans but beware shorter girls these are meant for long legs
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Love them !! My order came within 3 days but size down
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! They came in very fast and are very comfortable! I did have to size up but returning was no problem at all! Very good overall!!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very baggy & Size down I sized down from a 3 to a 1 and the waist fit perfectly BUT they are verrryyy baggy. The model makes them look cute but on me they just looked huge and gave me no shape. My waist is a 26 and hips a 37 for reference.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit They fit perfectly around my waist and thighs couldn’t be happier with my jeans. Finally feel comfortable in a pair of jeans
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a little big So cute and stylish, I usually wear a size 3 but I could’ve went a size down. The waist is a little big.
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006481707I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product