Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl
Alternative view #1 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl
Alternative view #2 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl
Alternative view #3 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl
Alternative view #4 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl
Alternative view #4 of Kennedy Cargo Pants  in Blackened Pearl

Kennedy Cargo Pants

$54.95

Selected Color Select Color
Vetiver Green
Satellite Greige
Tinted Ivory
Blackened Pearl
Crystal Pink
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Take a trend by storm with the Kennedy Cargo Pants.

  • 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, slight stretch woven
  • High rise waist: 13"
  • Balloon leg, inseam: 28.5"
  • Elastic waistband with adjustable drawstring
  • Functional 6 pocket styling
  • Elastic hem
  • Imported
Style # 1000638760ZC

Rated 5 out of 5 by from vibes you can size down for a less baggier look. overall great quality i will buy more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants!! Fits well, baggy but not too baggy. Lots of pockets :)
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Big But Comfy If you're a fan of the baggy/Billie Eilish style, these are for you. Even though they have a pretty baggy fit, they're easily rolled up for the small people. Plus, they're really comfortable and ho with pretty much everything. Would reccomend!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from verrrrry baggy Really good quality and cute pants but be aware, they are so baggy! I couldn't deal with how massive they made my hips/legs/but look just due to the fact that they were so baggy. And unfortunately because they are a tougher material, they don't just fall against your leg. They hold their shape and stay poofed out.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are very comfortable but they run big I had to size down
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super chill Supe chill, baggy fit with big pockets. I sized up to a medium but you really don't need to, the style is roomy as pictured.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee These pants are my absolute favourite pants, I am extremely happy I bought them
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring cargo! Great fit and very comfortable! The color is different and goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love these pants! They fit perfectly and are pretty comfortable. I got so many compliments already!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were more colors but I love the look. Amazing fit around the waist. The color is outstanding
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice but big fits nice but if you don’t want them to be baggy size down
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cargo pants review they fit really well, i usually wear a size 6-8 in pants and i got a small and it was perfectly baggy
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pants! I bought these pants because my friend got the green pair and she was rockin them, so I wanted that for me too. I got the tinted ivory colour and they’re very beautiful. They are very baggy, but that’s the look. I think they’re very comfortable and go with a lot of outfits!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love In love super cool for the girl with big legs like me it’s perfect it make them look really nice
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and Comfy Really comfy! They are spacious and feel almost like sweatpants. I would recommend going down a size or two as the leg is pretty wide. I’m 5’6 and 155lbs, I got a size small.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kennedy cargo's most comfortable yet stylish cargo's. easy to match with a graphic tee. love them!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice but size down I really like these but I find that theyre super baggy
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORE! I bought these for Valentine’s Day in pink and TOTALLY adorable. Everyone LOVED. They do run a little big so sizing down is a good idea. Great piece to have!
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000638760ZC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product
GARAGE Logo