Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pills Jacket is pretty bad quality. I’d recommend the aritzia one
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits big Very bulky and fits large. Is not fitted at waist at all.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the fabric, its warm and cozy. True to whatever is said
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pilling 2 weeks in and it’s already pilling like crazy and it looks so gross now I can’t even wear it out. Not worth it. Do not buy.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent quality, runs a little large The jacket is decent material with a good weight to it, warmer than expected.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this coat It fits so beautifully and its very warm. As someone who is 5’2, I thought it might be too long for me but its such a perfect length.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite So soft, so comfy and so beautiful! Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Good quality. It’s longer that most coats. Hits mid calf.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Beautiful jacket bought in October. BUT only worn a couple times, the pilling on jacket is horrible in high movement areas, elbows, arms etc. It's so ugly now, you will need a shaver, it's not worth it, didn't even last the season. Invest in a good jacket.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coat but runs slightly big for me im usually an xs in coats but the xs was a bit big. Have to exchange it when the xxs is back in stock
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing design, but excessive pilling Such a perfect cut, length and style of jacket. It’s a shame that the quality isn’t the best, especially with the higher price point for dynamite clothing. Only wore once and it has horrible pilling, even in places that don’t rub against each other. Please dynamite, bring this jacket back but in better quality. Such a perfect design, just bad execution.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coat review I love this coat it keeps me very warm and has great pockets. Very stylish too
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills so Quickly I bought this in September and I initially loved it! The fit and style is amazing BUT the fabric pilled so badly!! I bought a fabric shaver and I as able to remove all of it but then a few weeks later it was pilly again. A friend bought the same jacket and she is having the same issues. Wish the quality of the fabric was better.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice fabric. Perfect fit. Slimming silhouette. I’m 5’10 it’s the perfect length. Runs a little large. Usually an L purchased M
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE So cute and comfortable! Very professional look if that's what your going for.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Looovvvvee this coat ! I’m very short so i was scared of the length but it looks great on me and makes every outfit look 100%
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping pleasurable Beautiful coat and fantastic website to browse and order from
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pilling I love dynamite but I bought this jacket last season! I wore it a few times and it looks terrible. The worst pilling ever! Not Worth the price tag.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have definitely a must have. great quality. beautiful coat
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this coat it’s so soft and warm and looks so classy
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills right away, do not buy This jacket started pilling after a couple of times of wearing it. Absolute rip off for the price. Also what is up with the pocket design? It's sewn shut halfway. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Coat, but No Pockets? I love how this coat is slimming, minimalistic and sophisticated. I am 5"6 130lbs, size XS was the right fit for me. The only issue I have is that the two front facing pockets are sewn shut. The material feels as though there are pouches for the pockets. I'm confused if I should remove the stitching myself.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This coat is great - exactly what I wanted! I'm 5'7 &145lbs and purchased a medium. It's definitely an oversized menswear inspired fit, so plenty of room to layer sweaters underneath. Can keep the buttons open for a more casual look, or button them up for a more tailored look. Really deep pockets as well!! Love it.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pills SO quick and would not recommend :( I love the jacket fit BUT within 3 weeks of buying the jacket, it has pilled all over. I will be taking a fabric shaver to it. It is overpriced for the quality... if you want to buy it, get it on sale.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, goes with jeans or trousers. Love it. Comfortable. Stylish. Fits true to your size.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coat! Love this coat - perfect classic piece! Works with all outfits
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality for a great price! Great material and love how it looks. I got mine with a bit of extra room to wear sweaters under!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket ever!! Can’t get over how well it fits me and how well it’s made 12/10 for the kensingtons
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coat Love this coat! So warm and actually fits my arms. I have bigger arms and find it difficult to find cute coats that fit my arms. This one is perfect!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006591606V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product